Looking for assistants? I'm ready to be one of them.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Greetings friend @Steemitblog.

I'm Adelso Jose, from Venezuela


My Support

I am pleased to know that one of your policies is to promote the dynamics, development and growth of the users who are active in this great platform called Steemit. Likewise, I congratulate you for the success of your programming #The100SteemDay and the initiative #TheDiaryGame.

I appreciate the opportunity you give me to apply for one of the Assistant positions for the second round of TheDiaryGame, because in some of my comments and publications I have shown my intention to support this great project of community participation, and now I do it here directly from a publication.
Details of my experience at Steemit

I have more than two years active and committed to the platform, my main objective was to create or generate income to complement my salary and be able to cover the basic needs of consumption here in my country Venezuela, but after this time, my objective has been changed and I have focused on providing support or opportunities to others through my publications and initiatives.

Since my beginnings I realized how difficult it is to grow in this platform if you do not have help, after a while, I have been able to get the support of a great friend like @xpilar, so now I want to focus on helping others too, although without neglecting my needs, because as you know, in my country the situation is a little hard.

1.- Details of the languages you can use

Spanish is the main language, however, thanks to the tools I use to translate the languages, I have efficiently dealt with publications and comments in English, Indonesian and Arabic.

Generally, I publish articles in Spanish and English languages because they are more referential, but this is not limiting.

2.- Link to one of your own newspapers that you consider the best

My favorite newspaper published, was where I made reference to my trip to the city of Maracaibo, where I could again pass over the Rafael Urdaneta Bridge.


Link

3.- List the top five things that make a good journal

a) Main reason: Every day has a special reason to be reflected in the day's sheet of a diary, nobody puts something routine in their favorite diary, otherwise they would have to use a diary every week.

b) You must have something graphic of what motivated you to write that diary page, an old or current photo that identifies the main reason for writing.

c) Some experiences or emotions can complement the main reason, this will serve to fill the sheet of the day of a journal with something relevant and significant of the author, ...

d) Easy reading, therefore, should provide an organized way of presenting the journal or content, a paragraph can not exceed 15 lines, in addition, you should avoid mounting images between columns that can distort the sequence of the text.

e) The content must be your own or unpublished, you must avoid plagiarism of information. Do not use fragments from other authors, as this can also be taken as plagiarism and is easy to detect.

4.- Why do you think they would make a good Journal Game Assistant.

I am a person committed to what he does, my passion to grow and support in Steemit has led me to create support alternatives for multiple welfare between the community, the platform and mine. I'm not selfish and I'm willing to participate in any situation, concern, observation or criticism I receive.
Currently I play an important role as Moderator in the World of Xpilar community, managed by my friend @xpilar whom I thank enormously, as a moderator I have been able to recreate several initiatives in which I can highlight my publication "My Weekly Selection" which seeks to complement the support of 3 publications that do not exceed $3 as a reward, I am also a member and first graduate of #Knitrias-Project who I also thank for their support to me.

To conclude, I have the disposition and willingness to do an excellent job, I like to promote participation and support among active users, for this I have been able to create initiatives such as Contest of the Week "Motivating" and Promoting a Talentbeing supported by @xpilar.

Without further reference, I am pleased just to know that they are interested in expanding the intention of support to the active community of this, our platform Steemit.


separador adeljose.png

https://steemitimages.com/640x0/

VISIT TO PROJECT-HOPE COMMUNITY

Support and be part of the Knitrias Project, there is still a chance to be a member, visit Here

I invite you to visit the World Of Xpilar, and join the contests promoted in the community, here your link IMAGE @XPILAR COMPETITION 85, and “CONTEST OF THE WEEK - MOTIVATING”

World Of Xpilar

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

@AdelJose has been admirable in his participation within the Knitrias Project and also is doing a fundamental work as moderator of the World of Xpilar.

His work has inspired the creativity on many users participating in his contests and surely he will bring that good spirit into the Diary Game initiative also.

The Knitrias Project fully support this application.

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much for your comment and support @knitrias.

The best winds for life and projects, @AdelJose!!

Creo que serias el ideal para ese puesto mi amigo, voto por ti.

 4 years ago 

Muchas gracias por su apoyo amigo.

Hola @adeljose como estas, muy impresionante tu post me encanto y se que seras un buen asistente para el crecimiento de la plataforma por todo lo expuesto deberían seleccionarte me parece que eres súper

Thank you for your application.

Look out for more news on @steemitblog soon.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84