You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is @acydio? Did you know that he is being abused on our beloved platform.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Pretty sure you've trapped yourself in this shithole. Excuse me for expecting Scandinvians to be able to speak proper English and that wasn't even Norwegian. Not surprised if you just pretend you're from there, though. If you think I care about the words I use I haven't done that in forever to assholes like you and the rest of this chain, I let my actions speak for my reputation and I sure as hell do way more for this technology over on the real decentralized chain than this joke of an excuse you've got left here.

Enjoy pretending to be someone on a chain without a future.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Looks like you understand my English anyway.
You are still falling into the trap of continuing to bully in your comments

[ ATTENTION!]

The user @acidyo was blacklisted due to his involvement in:

  • Spamming operations.
  • Farming operations.

Be careful!



How to secure your account
Report any suspicious behavior on Steem Sentinels
Need help? Reach us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56