📷The tigers outside Buddha Tooth Relic Temple | 佛牙寺外虎威😎(by @ace108)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago
 
I was around Chinatown before Chinese New Year taking pictures before I ended up at Buddha Tooth Relic temple.
春节前我在牛车水附近拍照,然后走到佛牙寺。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particularly the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
I went to the other side where I saw a few pillars were decorated with dragons.
我走去寺庙另一边,看到几根柱子上有龙的装饰。
@ace108


I went further to take a couple more photos.
我走远一点拍多几张照片。
@ace108


xxx
xxxx
@ace108


I turned around and and saw some tigers on display. Some are colourful but the one on the left was like a tiger half submerged in muddy water.
我转身看到一些老虎在展出。 有些是五颜六色的,但左边的那只就像一只半身在泥水中的老虎。
@ace108


I walked further to the end and saw one that is painted more like a tiger.
我走到尽头,看到一个画得更像老虎。
@ace108


I went behind all the tigers to see like they were entering the temple.
我走到所有老虎后面,看看他们似乎在走进寺庙的样子。
@ace108


[//]:# (!pinmapple 1.281698 lat 103.844198 long Buddha Tooth Relic Temple d3scr)
SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. 
Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57