📷The start of a super long weekend | 超级长周末的开始😎(by @ace108)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago
 
Yesterday was the last day of work for a while because I'm taking two days off. Yay. Monday and Tuesday are holiday here. Double yay. I decided to go to the polyclinic near office to get a COVID-19 booster shot. I was there early but the registration starts only at 8.30am.
昨天是一段时间的最后一天工作,因为我要休假两天。 耶。 周一和周二是这里的假期。再耶。 我决定去办公室附近的综合诊所接种冠病疫苗的第三药剂。我很早就到了,但只在上午 8.30 开始登记。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particularly the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
So I went to the pharmacy to take a look. Found special price on mask selling at two boxes for $9.90. I bought two because there are still many indoor places which requires us to put on mask.
于是我去药房看看。 发现口罩特价,两盒售价 $9.90 。 买了两盒,因为室内还有很多需要戴口罩的地方。
@ace108


After going back to the office to do some work for a while, I went to the usual food court for lunch. The social distance had been removed.
回办公室干了一阵子后,就去往常的熟食中心买午餐。 社交距离已被解楚了。
@ace108


I bought a pack of dumplings noodle I like back to office. I must remember to tell them not to put the pork lard next time.
我买了一包我喜欢的水饺面回到办公室。 以后要记得告诉他们不要放猪油炸。
@ace108


The bus ride home was after work was good. No rain to mess up the road and could see some sun rays from afar when the bus was closer to home and the super long weekend started.
下班后乘公车回家路程很好。 没有下雨搞乱交通。当公车离家更近并且超长周末开始时,可以从远处看到一些阳光。
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. 
Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59