📷The meals after losing blood | 失血后的两餐😎(by @ace108)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago
 
I went to Toa Payoh Polyclinic on Saturday morning for a regular blood test.
星期六早上我去了大巴窑综合诊疗所进行定期验血。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particularly the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
I had to fast the night before so I went to the nearby food centre to get breakfast and it was quite crowded.
前一天晚上我得禁食,所以之后去附近的熟食中心吃早餐,那里挺多人的。
@ace108


I hadn't have laksa for a while and this one that sold for $3.50 was quite good though the portion wasn't big.
我有一段时间没吃叻沙了,这个售价$ 3.50 的叻沙虽然份量不大,但还是相当不错的。
@ace108


Then I decided to get a beancurd dessert. This one was cheap and good. Sold for $0.90 and it was quite smooth.
然后我决定买豆腐花。这个便宜又好。售价 $0.90 ,非常嫩滑。
@ace108


After the Saturday morning breakfast, my wife went to a stall in the market to buy coffee powder for her parents. I realised they also sell old style biscuits and had quite a big selection.
星期六早上吃完早餐后,太太去一个摊位为她的父母买咖啡粉。我发觉到他们也卖老式饼并且有很多选择。
@ace108


The wall outside the toilet showed the iconic dragon playground of Toa Payoh town. We left after buying some food to go to my inlaws place.
厕所外的墙上展示了大巴窑镇标志性的龙游乐场。我们买了一些食物去太太娘家后离开了。
@ace108


Stayed there on a Saturday afternoon until dinner time. Then drove out to Singapore Recreation Club. I had a honey ginger drink and my wife had a teh tarik.
周六下午在那里呆到晚餐时间。然后开车前往新加坡康乐部。我喝了蜂蜜姜汁饮料,太太要了拉茶。
@ace108


We shared the white bee hoon at the pool side café. It wasn't very good.
我们在泳池边餐室内分享了白米粉。那不是很好味。
@ace108


The tauhu goreng was better.
炸豆干就比较好。
@ace108


Before going to my next destination, I took a nice picture of the central business district and was happy with this.
在去下一个目的地之前,我拍了一张中央商业区的漂亮照片。我很满意效果。
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. 
Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Sort:  

Really you hunted the good dessert at lost:) I hope you enjoyed your day w/ your wife
@ace108

The dessert was good.

 3 years ago 

It is worth doing the regular blood test more often. Thanks for sharing that little tour, I really enjoyed it. Have a happy day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62