📷Mission possible - out to buy lunch😎 | 买午餐任务😎(by @ace108)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

The lady is working from home. Her parents' home. I didn't go out with a mission till after 11am.
女人在家工作。在她妈的家。我没有出去直到上午11点之后才出去完成任务-买午餐。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
I'll make a black and white version for a photo contest.
我将这照片编辑黑白版为参加摄影比赛。
@ace108


From Thursday, it will be no dining in again for a month. I'm glad to get my share of dine in last few days. I went earlier to avoid the peak lunch crowd. It is hot but not unbearable.
从星期四开始,新加坡有不让人在餐厅内堂食。还好之前几天里在外吃了几次。我早些时候出去为避开午餐高峰时间的人群。天气有点热但不是很难受。
@ace108


The guy from the durian store just opened one.
榴莲店的家伙刚开了一个。
@ace108


The shops were still quiet enough.
商店仍然还挺安静。
@ace108


However, there were already people looking for food at the food alley.
然而,已经有人在这Food Alley卖食物。
@ace108


Sad timing for this new Korean place. They are getting ready to start business but from Thursday, no dine in would be allowed.
这个新的韩国料理餐馆开得不是时候。他们正准备开业但是从星期四开始,不会允许堂食。
@ace108


I reached the stall to buy food, placed my order and waited.
我到达了购买饭的摊位,下了订单就等待。
@ace108


Bought some ang ku kueh from a store in the bus interchange and took the bus to the inlaw's place.
从公车转换站附近的店买了一些红龟粿,乘公车到岳父母家。
@ace108


The lady was still having a meeting and I ate my char siew rice first.
女人还在开会,我先吃了我叉烧饭。
@ace108


The ang ku kueh was my snack later in the afternoon. 😎
红龟粿就迟些时候成了我的点心。😎
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108
I See👀. 
 Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25