Katarina Digital Paint by AbosteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello friends, today I want to show you my process in this drawing.

In this occasion I draw Katarina from the game League Of Legends.

The app I use is called medibang paint.

In this drawing I used a painting technique starting from the gray scale

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg
Final score

9.jpg

Katarina paint by: @aboart

I hope you liked it, thank you very much for watching.

Sort:  

Hi @aboart, thank you for showing the process of creation. Really enjoyed it and of course the end result.
You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

More info: visit @steemitblog post

thank you very much for support me <3

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

thank you

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

I guess I have found the software you used from this post. I also use medibang paint but I am not just acquainted with the app. In fact, I am an amateur in sketches, I just love drawing and I have a passion for it but I am not half as good as you are, could you teach me some basic things you know? I like your sketches and would love to learn a few things from you if you don't mind.

Sure, I will be uploading mini tutorials and giving some tips, I will mention you in them

Alright. It can be really helpful. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47