WOX TRAVEL CONTEST | WEEK 2|||Crossing Borders and Discovering New Cultures.

in WORLD OF XPILAR9 months ago

WOX TRAVEL CONTEST | WEEK 2

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕

My username is @abdulmukit and I'm from Bangladesh.

Hello #seemit friends, How are you all?

I hope you are well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am also good with your prayers and love. At the beginning, I would like to thank the honorable @benoitblanc, who organized such a beautiful competition. I also participated in the competition as a contestant. My home is in a remote village in the Sylhet district of Bangladesh. My long-time dream is to visit different states of India. So, after getting the new passport, I applied for an India visa. Indian Embassy issued me a travel visa for six months. I entered the India border through my Sylhet district border.

Indian border guards checked my visa. Later, they took me to their office. I went to the office and wrote the details about where I would go and where I would sit. I gave them my written letter, and they allowed me to go. The state through which I entered is the Indian state of Meghalaya.

The state is very beautiful. My goal is to enter through Meghalaya state and go through Assam to Dimapur in Nagaland. My relatives live in Dimapur. I haven't seen my relatives for many years. I entered Meghalaya through Dawki and hired a car to go to Shillong. I paid the rent of 3500 rupees. While we were going, the driver showed us many beautiful things.

Where are the springs, where are the mountains, where are the clouds playing? I saw with my eyes full, my heart full. Reached Shillong and went to the bus terminal. From Shillong, the buses go to Dimapur in Nagaland. I explored the city of Shillong. The fare from Shillong to Dimapur in Nagaland is Rs.1000. I paid Rs 1000 at the bus counter and boarded the bus. I got down from the bus and had breakfast. The bus went to Nagaland through Assam state.

I traveled for 15 hours. After reaching Dimapur, my relatives brought a car to pick me up. I got into their car. I went home and took a fresh rest. They fed me different kinds of food. I was shown around different parts of their state. It was nice to see new places, new people, new things. I stayed at a relative's house for about three days. Relatives had a nursery garden. They took me to their nursery and saw many different species of plants.

I wanted to bring these trees to Bangladesh. There was a long way to go, so I finally brought some seeds. It can be expanded so that Bangladesh and. I reached Shillong by bus from Nagaland just as I was coming by bus. I hired a car from Shillong and went to the Dauki border. Bought various items for my family from Borderhut. Border guard soldiers checked me again and allowed me to enter Bangladesh.

I entered Bangladesh gracefully. Then, I hired another car and left for home. I will never forget the experience of traveling to India. You can also travel to India if you want. Traveling to different states of India means seeing all the world's cultures.
I am inviting @alessgsl, @soulfuldreamer, and @alessgsl . I would like to participate in this contest.

image.png

My phone details

DeviceLocation
CategoriesPhotography
CameraRedmi 9 Power
ModelM2010J19SI
Photographer@abdulmukit
LocationSylhet, Bangladesh

Thanks to all dear friends who are supporting this blog.

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement-1

Best Regards

@abdulmukit

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Your journey through India sounds absolutely incredible! It's amazing how travel can open our eyes to new experiences, cultures, and landscapes. Visiting different states in India does indeed offer a glimpse into the diversity and richness of cultures within the country. Thank you for participating. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44