Achievement 1: My Introduction to Steemit @abdulmukit

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Introduction

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-01 at 03.35.24.jpg

Hello, my name is Abdul Mukit, and I am 32 years old. I go by the Steemit user ID @abdulmukit. Originally from Sylhet, Bangladesh. I am a dedicated businessman. I proudly own two ventures: M/S Salam & Sons, a reputable Paddy and Rice stock shop, and M/S TAJWAR TRADERS, an authorized dealer of government-approved fertilizers. Moreover, I am an active member of the esteemed BANGLADESH FERTILIZER ASSOCIATION (BFA). I best completely feel my work.

Educational Qualification

I participated in the SSC examination in
Isamoti High School in 2008, and I passed the HSC in 2010 from Isamoti College. I pursued a Bachelor's in Social Science and a Master's in Social Science From National University. I recently graduated from Shame University in Information & Communication Technology (ICT).

About My Family

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-01 at 01.01.30.jpg

We are a family of five members: my father, Md. Abdus Salam was a hardworking businessman, and my mother, Must Rehima Begum, was a dedicated homemaker. Currently, they are enjoying their well-deserved rest at home.
On March 31, 2017, I entered a new life phase by marrying my beloved wife, Must Fahima Fardus. She is a remarkable person, always providing unwavering support and love. As my life partner, she is not just my spouse but also my closest friend.

We are blessed with a wonderful son named Tajwar Ivne Mukit, who is now two years old. Becoming parents has been a joyous journey, and we cherish every precious moment spent with our little ones.
I feel incredibly fortunate and grateful to have such a loving and supportive family. Each member brings their unique bond and love, making our family a source of strength and happiness.

My Hobbies

IMG-20230731-WA0058.jpg

I love to travel and read books. I work in my roof garden and like to bike ride. I like to play football and cricket.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-31 at 22.52.46.jpg

I like cricket games very much. I have visited various places of interest. Travelling allows me to experience new things. It gives me pleasure and the opportunity to meet new people and places, learn about their culture, and understand their points of view. One fateful day, while browsing social media, especially YouTube.

My plan

I have many small dreams. I want to help people silently. I want to make my family members live a happy and enjoyable life. I will fulfil my goals through hard work and effort.In the future, I want to establish an industrial area where employees do their jobs. Also, I want to write posts related to my daily activities, Steemsteem promos, and posts related to my everyday life.

How to come to Steemit


I always try to make people happy. I learned about Steemit by watching Google and YouTube videos.

I created an account on Steemit. And seeing others, I started my introductory post.

Today I shared my initial post on the Newcomers' Community. The respected moderators of the Newcomers' community will approve my post.

Thanks, Everyone, and stay well.

@abdulmukit

Sort:  
Loading...

Greetings, welcome to steemit. Please attach your social media account to make it easier for Greeter to verify.

 last year 

@radjasalman Sir,
Thank you very much for your valuable comments on my post.
This is my social media account profile link: https://www.facebook.com/mukit21/

Thank You.

 last year 

Hello
@abdulmukit

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post. Best of luck to you.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Note :
We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country in the order of 4 main hashtags to be easily found by the Newcomer team curators
 last year 

Welcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33