"My photo session"

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

Hello friends how are you, now a days we all have a mobile with which we capture pictures of our favorite people or things. I also like taking these pictures but I am not a professional photographer. Today I am going to participate in the photography contest organized by @franyeligonzalez of WORLD OF XPILAR for the first time.

I am a nature loving person nature attracts me a lot. I often go for walks near nature. I went to the national park that day and spent a wonderful afternoon there on the banks of the Ramsagar pond. I can throw myself in this big pond.

Ramsagar is a national park where many tourists come and relieve their fatigue. The local people were selling some show-pieces there and I also took some pictures with their permission. One of which is the small house made of wood looks very beautiful.

Next door another person is selling artificial flowers that look natural from a distance. These flowers are made of cotton and are very perfect.

There is a boat trip facility for tourists in this pond where you can dip your feet in the clear water of the pond. Many people are enjoying the boat trip. I took a picture of them, where they are also busy taking pictures.

I sat there till evening and lost myself to nature. I took a few more photos on my mobile as the sun dipped in the west with its reflection casting a crimson hue on the water.

I lowered the mobile ISO in the next picture and clicked this photo which captures the moment of sunset. I personally love this sunny moment which makes me happy.

I invite you @kidi40 @eveetim @azwar82 to participate in photography contest.


Device Information


Categoryphotography
DeviceSamsung Galaxy A54
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@abdul-rakib

Thank you


Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Hello my friend, @abdul-rakib you can capture even if you are not professional as you keep up snapping you will learn more editing techniques, I love your photographs, your love for nature made you sat in the sea shore till evening that really amazing, samsung products are very good in capturing images. I wish you the very best here.

Thanks for your valuable comments friend.

You are welcome 🙂

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Hola querido amigo, muchas gracias por tu entrada, muy lindas fotografías, la naturaleza es espectacular y podemos hacer magia con ella. Me gusta mucho ese atardecer, los colores son muy vivos, hiciste un buen trabajo. Saludos!! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50