Weekly Photography Challenge #3: Veg From the Store

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Dear all Steemians

Here I would like to share some pictures of veg that I bought two days ago. I just have small family, so I usually buy the veg based the daily need. These are easy-found veges from the store and the price is affordable. I did not have to get out to the town to get the variety of veges, but I could get these kinds of veg close to my place. I just need a short walks to get these following veges from the store around the neighborhood.

_AHW3428.jpg

First stop, I gathered anything that I bought from the store and started taking the pictures. I managed to shoot as good as possible.

_AHW3418.jpg

The chili and two potatoes seem to be fit on the click. The main focus is potatoes and chili paper as the front ground.

_AHW3421.jpg

I kept on clicking to the veg that has been gathered, making these materials look clear so that we can see the clearness look of these subjects.

_AHW3422.jpg

I focus on these carrots that I just took out from refrigerator and they are bit pale in the color but good to be shot

_AHW3406.jpg

This kind of subject is still debatable in which class should be included. Tomatoes is said as fruit, but many expert of veg said tomato is definitely classified as veg. So I agree, tomato is veg.

_AHW3425.jpg

Last but not least. The queen of spicy come to crowd this contest. Cayenne pepper is also good to be captured in green color.

Sort:  

Sep segar-segar sayuran, mangat that ta olah keu berbagai masakan 😊

Thank you for taking part in the Weekly Photography Challenge #3.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21