The Weekly Photography Challenge#4: Cat

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I would like to share some pics of my cat to participate in the contest. I luckily found him laying on the concrete fence. He has been with us for almost three years. My son calls him Charlie and I agree with that name.

AHW_5276.jpg

We adopted him since he was born. My son likes to have a pet and luckily we got one.

AHW_5274.jpg

He did not give me hard time when I was shooting him as he understood that I needed to get his pictures for family record.

AHW_5272.jpg

I didnt have to ask him to pose as if he knew I needed him to show his pics to people.

AHW_5270.jpg

All the best @abduhawab

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Kucingnya peliharaan anak bang @abduhawab ini terlihat sangat menggemaskan. Semoga dapat nilai lebih, dan jadi juara 1 dari kontes yang di selenggarakan.

Salam sukses selalu 😊

ya, terima kasih @midiagam atas doanya....

Sama-sama bang @abduhawab 😊

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78