Celebrating 21st Birthday || A Very Special Day for me 🎉🥳🎂🎈

It's my 21st birthday today!

1.jpg2.jpg

With Friends

Today was a really special day for me because I turned 21. The day started off as usual, but today I had a feeling that my friends at the university might have a surprise planned for me ofcourse. However, I was also aware that one of my friends is in Saudi Arabia on vacations and another on a tour in Pakistan northern areas, so there might be very few people or perhaps no one, who remembered my birthday.

3.jpg4.jpg
6.jpg7.jpg

But to my surprise, my two best friends had planned something special. They made cupcakes themselves, which, believe it or not, were so delicious. Usually, homemade cakes can be a bit hit or miss, but these were fantastic and made me feel really happy. Another friend had drawn a cartoon on a canvas with my name written on it. He told me that he initially tried to draw a portrait of me but it didn’t turn out well, so he made this cartoon instead.

8.jpg


Even though there were only two of them, my best friends made my day memorable. They surprised me with the cupcake and we had a small celebration together. Since today was Friday, it was a half day at the university.


With Family

As it was my birthday today, so I wanted to spend time with my family too as much as I could. So I went home early, took a nap, and in the evening we went out for a family dinner as. We went to a restaurant named Qabila. It was a wonderful experience, and I enjoyed it a lot. It even started raining a bit, which added to the fun. We took some pictures and celebrated my birthday there. I am really happy about my birthday today.

9.jpg10.jpg

11.jpg


Turning 21 feels like a really big milestone, already ended by teenage last year. Even though many friends and even my brother weren't around as he is in a foreign country, the love from those who were here made it very special for me.

12.jpg


I want to thank my friends and family for making this day so much memorable for me. I wish and pray for more years of friendship, love, and celebration.

Happy Birthday to myself!


regards,
@abdu.navi03

Sort:  

Happy birthday to you. You're almost a man now. There are a lot of things that you'll have to look after, lot of things to achieve and a lot of responsibilities on your shoulders. Be strong and be proud, you have already brought a lot of pride to our family.
Happy birthday little one

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


SEARCH_team.webp

Curated by : @damithudaya

 22 hours ago 

Happy Birthday! What a wonderful age 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43