Digital image story competition(109) @a-h-p

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv1PjvB3parqSFF29uxV4PNbUcD3K93aRBZE3W9j1uWduhFqzgWzydeN4cF3wukzrpuYXKMv62KqcEEaMrPaoovK4wjPDa28jyLLbBt.jpg

Source



Now I am not alone
You're in my seat
That bud sits on the floor bench
Mala Khana Ganthisne .... !!

When you told me
I can't stay,
You are riding me .... !!

Now what happened to you again
Marlo who stole the dream
The rich man's bike
Who seemed to fulfill the wish ... !!

The value is gone, the song is gone
The dream is very different,
The sky sings of sorrow
There were numbers .... !!

Dole says and his eyes light up
Her tears are red when she hears it
The heart-burning smell is dry
What will happen in the past ...?

Now I am not alone
You're in my seat
Take the name of the hobby to me
Never again ...!

Thank's and Regards
Amran Hossain Patwary

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful poem

Thank you @a-h-p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00