#club75 | Heading "Handmade" #17 by @Opera.Shoujo

in Serey2 years ago

Hi there, steemers!

After one week of absence, I'm back in this creative contest held by our friend @strecoza

This contest called "Heading Handmade" consists of letting us show our skills when it comes to make something with our own hands.
If you wanna participate, click here

This week, I will show you a simple item I made with my hands: A mask

image.png

I decided to make this particular mask, because since COVID-19 pandemic started, we had to wear masks all the time when we went out, so I wanted to make one for me, with my style.

image.png

I tried to make it look like Pikachu from the anime and videogame series: "Pokémon"
It is not a secret that I'm a big fan of the Japanese manga and anime, so I'm not ashamed to admit that I'm a 30-year-old lady wearing a Pokemon-themed mask on the street, LOL.

I used different types of fabric in the elaboration of it, I used a needle and black yarn to sew the pieces. For the decoration of the Pikachu face, I added the pieces with liquid silicone.

Greetings and blessings to you all!

A 25% beneficiary has been set for @null as part of the new #steemit program #burnsteem25

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

Дуже гарна маска!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46