Sort:  

This is the proof that I took the photos, they are the original files, you can check it in the EXIF data.

Captura de pantalla 2022-05-29 a las 10.16.33.png

Captura de pantalla 2022-05-29 a las 10.17.15.png

Captura de pantalla 2022-05-29 a las 10.18.34.png

As a photographer, I don't need to steal photos from the internet or take selfies next to the flowers.

Before you accuse, you should know that there are people on Steem who are capable of taking good photos, unlike you.

It's not a proof. Take a selfie and use watermark... Selfie is best way.....

 2 years ago 

смешно и не обосновано!

🤣😂

How can I take a selfie with a macro on a poppy?

It's been a long time since I've read something so ridiculous.

Look, everyone in this life has a talent. Mine is photography. Find yours.

 2 years ago (edited)

Although there are no such rules here. If you do not have to collect. But it is a bad thing for On to claim something of his own. It's ridiculous that you went to such a beautiful place and didn't take pictures of yourself with flowers. 😆

@olesia should see these things.

 2 years ago 

Не выдумывайте правил, нам достаточно того каким фотоапаратом это сфотографировано. И это на вашей совести.
У меня так же достаточно фотографий, и я должна буду делать селфи? бред, мой фотоаппарат весом 1 килограмм, врядли для вас я его удержу одной рукой. и не обвиняйте участником.
не разводите скандал

😆

 2 years ago 

@mostofajaman Everything is fine, why are you discouraging participants from hunting? Selfies @silviadiez with flowers are not necessary.

 2 years ago (edited)

Okay. I'm not discouraging anyone.

 2 years ago 

1 steem, this is not such a huge amount to argue with the participants because of this. You, too, take part in the competition. And if you want, take a selfie with flowers. You will only be welcome, @mostofajaman 😂🤗🌈❤️🌻

 2 years ago (edited)

One steem is not metter. Matter is Pictures of others tell their won. it’s ok... 😊

Thanks @olesia for your support, for @mostofajaman to say that the photos aren't mine because I don't support them with a selfie shows the absurdity of his attitude.

Honestly, I think this kind of people are disturbing the group.

I'm happy to be part of your community as long as this kind of situation doesn't happen.

Best regards,

Silvia.

 2 years ago 

Ignore him, maybe he was joking). Everyone is entitled to their opinion. He has it like this😂

Did I tell you that I was disturbed by this group?
I keep an eye on you. I know you didn't take pictures. I have thousands of pictures on my computer and I don't believe that I own them. You did take these pictures. 2015, 2016, and 2021.

I know how I deal with these group members and everyone in my group knows. How did I disturb this group?

I wanted proof of these pictures, I don't need to talk to you so much.

So you can't say that I disturb the group members.

Am I bothering you or saying something bad?

@olesia

 2 years ago 

so calm down you, do not quarrel). Everything is fine! Nobody bothers anyone.😂😂😂

 2 years ago 

Никто никому ничего не должен.

I can see it is photography of 2017, 2015, and 2021 and taken from different places.

The pictures you took may not be proof of that.

Hi @mostofajaman, you can't blame anyone without any strong evidence. You also have not made a selfie with your own posts!

In the contest post there is no rules of doing selfie.

 2 years ago (edited)

I am not blamenig.

Yes I am made without selfie because it’s not a rule.

Question 1

But the question here is why I said where is the selfie?

Answer: When I talked about this selfie @ilsilviadiez why didn't he say that there are no rules for taking selfies so he didn't give it.

I hope you understand.

Question 2

I asked @ilsilviadiez for proof. But

Why doesn't she tell you why I will show you proof that you are not the admin or modoretor of this community. Then why should I show you the proof of my picture ?.

If this simple thing @silviadiez she says discurege etc. it doesn't seem to me to be a way of thinking like ordinary people.

This issue is spreading so much for getting upvote, moreover, she is complaining in my name.?

I hope you understand me .🙋‍♂️😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36