How to Boost the Immune System in a Natural WaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in HEALTH REPUBLIC3 years ago (edited)

20210310_074836.jpg

Macarao National Park, Caracas Venezuela. Own photo @belkisa758 taken from my Samsung A-30 phone.

Greetings to the REPUBLIC OF HEALTH community my user is @belkisa758 and I am here to participate in the contest promoted by its members. In this opportunity we are asked how to strengthen the immune system in a natural way.

Taking care of Emotions

First of all I would talk first of all about our emotions. Unfortunately we still continue to be emotionally illiterate and that, although it is hard to believe, affects our health to a great extent. I am currently living with my brother an unimaginable suffering for him. He has been diagnosed with stress as a result of his inability to manage his emotions. In this sense and with the brief exposure given, I recommend managing stress or daily situations with daily activities such as yoga exercises, self-esteem workshops, discussions, family therapies.

With all these contingencies at a global level has generated much more pressure on the common citizen, consequently it impacts strongly on health causing our body to deteriorate slowly.

20210310_075026.jpg

Macarao National Park, Caracas Venezuela. Own photo @belkisa758 taken from my Samsung A-30 phone.

Feeding

Another way to take care of our immune system in a natural way is to avoid consuming so-called "junk" foods. Nothing like eating natural foods such as vegetables, fruits, water, grains, vegetables, among others ...

We do not necessarily have to have a lot of money to have a good diet. Increasing the intake of fruits and vegetables can be more economical than the daily consumption of meat for example. In my case I usually drink green juices, with cucumber, celery, pineapple or lemon, spinach, or even parsley. In short, even social networks offer menus for every day, practical, simple and economical.

20210310_073744.jpg

Macarao National Park, Caracas Venezuela. Own photo @belkisa758 taken from my Samsung A-30 phone.

Outdoor Activities

Another excellent way is to join the natural with the natural, how? By putting our nature, our being, our self, in contact with the environment that surrounds us. Our immune system is strengthened when we feed it with all this energy and good vibes provided by the air of the mountains, the oxygen of the plants, the view of the landscapes... nothing more comforting than a daily walk through these spaces blessed by God. With daily exercises like the ones I usually do, I become aware of reality, of my own reality, my health, my immune system. They also favor my emotions, because each personal encounter is nourishing for the soul.

Body, soul, spirit, as a whole, benefit. My recommendation is not to lose sight of our essence, our activities, our own life so as not to weaken our system.

We know that God's timing is perfect and only He knows what He has prepared for each one of us, but we can contribute by taking care of our health in a responsible way.

Gracias por leer, comentar y votar


¡Esta soy yo!

IMG-20210216-WA0010.jpg

Sort:  

Bellas fotografías amiga. Que lindo que disfruten de ese contacto natural en una actividad tan completa.
Saludos cariñosos
#onepercent
#affable
#venezuela

Hola amiga!!! Gracia por tu apoyo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28