Sort:  

I use bing.com/create
I type a word or short sentence.
Most of the times I add 'digiart' or add 'fantasy'
On oixabay.com you see pictures like these too. At times it needs a day to find somethimg good or even two.

What did you use?@ibesso uses something else and @pousinha too. Both their pivtures look good too. I am not crazy about the closet results. The first ones I generated were better but I lost them.

#comment - gnomes thank u brigade noise.jpg

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Because of you and @ibesso, I’ve gone to register for an AI image classes… you guys keep oppressing the whole of Steemians with your beautiful images!!😊😊

"Great @sbamsoneu, you've made the right choice, it's really cool to write the photographs, you can use your creativity for this as well, get inspired by great photographers, and play with your imagination. A piece of advice for your journey: analyze the basis of reasoning well to formulate the prompts, and you'll create beautiful photos. Good luck."👍

👋@wakeupkitty

I just started... One month ago I didn't even know it existed. I'm joining a worldbuilding group to figure it out and am happy if the masters tell me I succeeded and wrote something brilliant. It does eat a lot of my time and the pictures are rarely what I have in mind but if you can figure out why AI shows what you don't want to see, know it has tunnelvision, judges and discriminates, the most simple words are blocked! you might puzzle out how to trick it.

Btw bing.com/create takes it time but I fill out the prompt and come back later if the puctures do not show up within a minute.

I like to see your first try.

Tip: if your prompt/description is blocked start with 'fantasy'

I've already been reprimanded by a moderator for using these pictures! As if emoji, free pixabay.com and paintings used from the public domain are not stolen 'goods'.
If it comes to it each single word we type is.

#comment

Oh these lovely dwarfs, where is their snow white?🎀

Snowwhite lives in Germany if you ask me with 7 dirty abusive little guys using her for a slave.

These green ones are Irish. They are good for 🍀🍀🍀 and pots of gold which you can find at the end of the rainbows @ibesso is collecting and sending plus they drink

#comment - gnomes noticed good luck(1).jpg
#comment

German dwarfs glamorised exploitation of a women, dumb snow white🙅

So it's a wise idea to befriend @ibesso for his gold fortune.

Yes, stick around with him he gave me a chocolate boat already, three rainbows and the pots of gold are never empty.
😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39