63° Week | LA FOTO MIGLIORE DELLA SETTIMANA | La Isola minima

in Italy2 years ago

For professional reasons, once a week I have to access the roof terrace of a 7-storey hotel which is located almost on the seashore. I almost always do it at first time in the morning and most of the time I reach the place, I take some pictures of the islets between the islands of Ibiza and Formentera. When the light is neutral and the day is a little cloudy is when I think that the feeling of stillness and at the same time minimalism is best transmitted.

Unless stated otherwise, all the pictures and the words are mine.
Do not use this image without my written permission.
Thanks for stopping by and taking a look.

Camera: Fujifilm X-T2
Lens: Hasselblad X-Pan 90 f:4
Processed with Capture One

FujiRAWlg-00600web.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Me encanta esta sencillez <3

¡Muchas gracias @jacorv !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97