Sort:  

Thank you very much, dear friend, I appreciate what the communities are doing for me! I inform you I yet received a good amount to cover these current circumstances from the communities admins initiatives:
currentbalance.png
This is my current balance (out of 3 staked SBD the printscreen couldn't catch). To not become a burden to the communities, I also rely on power down (not at the point to not be able to post and reply, I try to leave in SP at least 100 steem) and all times I explain the power down reasons in a post (also considering my online activity is my main source of income to maintain my household) because I find correct to inform my power down in a row are never a whim. Thank you very much for your concern🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51