You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Congratulations - you found yourself a role model

in Italy3 months ago (edited)

I don't know about these closets shown...perhaps they are just for showing off, not allowed to touch? There are people with kitchens like these also, meant for those who can't cook.

The dresses are all yours! Feel free to take whatever you like.

So far you are the only one who asked/noticed. It says a lot about the readers but if it comes to it it's more life experiences and the art called: observing.

Sort:  

Oh yes beautiful things are kept for show off and not to touch.

Just like here in pakistan, we are not allowed to touch our mother's crockery which she brings in dowry. Those are expensive and if anyone dares to use or break them, it's theit last day.

Desi mothers use them only on special occasions

I observe things, i am an introvert, i am specialized in this field😅

We have had the 'Sunday' living for years. Only allowed to clean and be on special occassions. The rest of our lives we spent at the kitchentable (although the kitchen was not bad at all with carpet on the floor and closer to the stove and fridge) .

I know how afraid the deliveryman was as he had to carry the shoppings inside. He knew that after he took his shoes of he was only allowed to step on two flat 'cushions' on the floor. They always did slide over the polished wooden floor. Good for breaking your neck. I saw the guy sweat and trust me he was relieved as he left. He had to destress for at least one month till my mother showed up again to buy 40% of the items he sold.

I temember how I once had to carry an antique vase with a bunch of roses into that living. I did slide, nearly broke my back but managed to save the vase and roses. All she said was: why is it you are always so clumsy. She pulled the vase out of my hands kicked me and left me behind.

🥴

All introverts observe, they are the thinkers and now what the endresult will be. Be proud to be an introvert.

#comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51