You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Congratulations - you found yourself a role model

in Italy3 months ago

Watch me young man, be aware I will carry a shotgun and pull the trigger if necessary to defend what's mine or dear to me.

Inspiration is not the same as being taught how to fit into someone else's mould, being the copy diesn't feel good and isn't necessary either. All you need to do is figuring out what fits you. If you can't find your likes, list all your dislikes. Life itself will tell you what to do.

It was a struggle to find a way through the eye of the needle lost in a haystack (boobs and bottom got stuck can you imagine that?) but I made it.

You can generate with AI a picture about this fact while I keep myself busy with the soldier (thanks for inspiring me).

👋🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51