You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to use STEEM FANBASE by Italygame Witness - Tutorial Part 1

in Italy20 days ago

Hours passed and I feel kind of stressed after trying to find some tool to set a fanbase to upvote some good writers. I hoped there was something easy to set a trail but all I find is dead links.
Xpilar doesn't work, steemvoter no longer exists and apparently no one knows how to do it, is this for old Steeminans only? One thing is for sure steem-fanbase.com doesn't work if you are a smartphone user only. I asked my son to give me a hand and just like me he isn't a google Chrome fan but he did it on his computer same to installing the needed WhaleVault. I added my account and can still not login at steem-fanbase.com. The error given is that the account is NOT added. It is so what's next?

teem-fanbase.com is trying to send a request to the WhaleVault browser extension for account stm:wakeupkitty which has not been added to WhaleVault.

I tried to remove the info but it's not possible. I tried to leave a comment but i can't post it.
It's kind of disappointing and I feel uncomfortable with the fact I left info at google chrome shit and am not able to remove it.
@italygame I don't know what causes this but it doesn't work and if tools cannot be used I think it's better not to leave this post on your site.

Sono passate le ore e mi sento un po' stressato dopo aver cercato di trovare uno strumento per creare una base di fan per votare alcuni bravi scrittori. Speravo ci fosse qualcosa di facile per tracciare una traccia, ma tutto ciò che trovo sono collegamenti morti.
Xpilar non funziona, steemvoter non esiste più e apparentemente nessuno sa come fare, è solo per i vecchi Steeminani? Una cosa è certa che steem-fanbase.com non funziona solo se sei un utente di smartphone. Ho chiesto a mio figlio di darmi una mano e proprio come me non è un fan di Google Chrome ma lo ha fatto sul suo computer installando il necessario WhaleVault. Ho aggiunto il mio account e non riesco ancora ad accedere a steem-fanbase.com. L'errore dato è che l'account NON è stato aggiunto. E allora, qual è il prossimo passo?

teem-fanbase.com sta tentando di inviare una richiesta all'estensione del browser WhaleVault per l'account stm:wakeupkitty che non è stato aggiunto a WhaleVault.

Ho provato a rimuovere le informazioni ma non è possibile. Ho provato a lasciare un commento ma non riesco a postarlo.
È un po' deludente e mi sento a disagio per il fatto di aver lasciato informazioni su Google Chrome e non sono in grado di rimuoverle.
@italygame Non so cosa causi questo ma non funziona e se non è possibile utilizzare gli strumenti penso che sia meglio non lasciare questo post sul tuo sito.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67