Sei nella mia lista - FANbases? - You are On my List (IT/EN)

in Italylast month (edited)

Finora tutto bene, ho investito gran parte della mia giornata nella creazione di una base di fan. L'ho già fatto prima ed è sparito tutto, tranne due testimoni. È strano che non si siano cancellati.
Cos'altro restava? Le mie impostazioni nella Dashboard. La votazione continuerà finché il mio SP non avrà raggiunto 75. Mi dispiace, Steemit ma 80 non è finito, non se voglio premiare alcuni grandi scrittori e sì, se necessario lo farò anche manualmente dato che ormai sappiamo tutti che se noi votando sempre per gli stessi grandi Steemiani il nostro CSI scenderà fino a zero se non -0.

So far, so good the biggest part of my day I invested in creating a fanbase. I did it before and it's all gone, except for two witnesses. Kind of strange they didn't delete themselves.
What more remained? My settings in Dashboard. The upvoting will continue till my SP has reached 75. Sorry, Steemit but 80 is not done, not if I want to reward some great writers and yes, if needed I will do it manually as well since we all know by now that if we always vote on the same great Steemians our CSI will drop till zero if not -0.

The P Plagiarist(4).jpg

Sei sulla mia lista oppure no

Ci sono diversi motivi per cui ho deciso di darti un voto positivo, anche se potrebbe essere piccolo. Non sono un pesce grosso e poiché "più è meglio è" devi condividere la torta. Ho diviso quelli a cui ho votato in gruppi o almeno ho provato a farlo (ho semplicemente fatto qualcosa dato che non ho idea di cosa ho fatto e avresti riso se avessi visto come l'ho fatto).

  1. Storia - Ti ho visto da qualche parte e so che sai scrivere. Spero che continuerai con questo e il mio voto non verrà dato su qualcosa che non mi piace (uno dei motivi principali per non dare un voto positivo automatico)
  2. Freewriter - Non mi interessa se condividi la mia opinione, ma i post migliori e più divertenti sono scritti da scrittori gratuiti. Quindi sì, meriti un voto positivo e il tempo per me occupato sta finendo.
  3. Buone persone - in effetti Ecco a cosa servono gli amici o gli ammiratori. Fai un buon lavoro, sei d'aiuto, dai aiuto a pazzi idioti come me e altri e sollevi la piattaforma con le idee. So che sei stato pugnalato alle spalle e deriso, ma so che ti rispetto.
  4. Steemiani con potenziale - Alcuni di voi pensano di essere dei perdenti, o qualcuno vi ha detto che lo siete. Io non la penso così e se potessi ignorare ciò che "loro" hanno detto e scrivere per te invece di nasconderlo, potresti essere bravo. Resta nella tua nicchia e continua con ciò che ti piace. Ci sono molte comunità in cui puoi scrivere. Non ti senti a casa in nessuno di loro? Scrivi per te, pubblicalo nel tuo blog. Prima o poi ci sarà qualcuno che ti leggerà. Credimi, non c'è bisogno di essere l'imitatore di qualcun altro.
    Sai che il plagio è vietato, quindi se ti serve un motivo eccolo qui.
  5. Gentili Steemiani - la gentilezza e l'impegno dovrebbero essere premiati, verso quegli scrittori che rendono Steemit un posto migliore con ciò che scrivono, quelle osservazioni divertenti, le parole adorabili e i complimenti che fai agli altri... Sei quelli che rendono questa piattaforma più attraente. Cercherò di premiarti per questo, non importa se sei una superstar quando si tratta di scrivere o giustificare un testo.

Le mie categorie sono qualcosa come:

  • storia
  • scrittori liberi
  • SBL (steembetterlife)
  • comunità (dovresti lavorare e generare un reddito elevato per me)
  • aiuto
  • st (quelli santi e ammirati ovviamente)
    *...
    P.s. Non ho dato tutto a priori, quindi vota automaticamente i commenti che la maggior parte di voi non ha, non riceverete una risposta automatica, una risposta generata dall'intelligenza artificiale, il mio voto positivo ha solo lo scopo di incoraggiare e supportare alcuni di voi e ... sì, posso cambiare in qualsiasi momento.

Readers, you are on my list, or not

There are different reasons why I decided to give you an upvote although it might be a small one. I am not a big fish and since it is "the more the merrier" you have to share the pie. I divided those I upvoted into groups or at least I tried to do so (I just did something since I have no clue what I did and you would have laughed if you saw how I did it).

  1. Story - I spotted you somewhere and I know you can write. I hope you will continue with it and my vote will not be given on something I don't like (one of the main reasons not to give an automatic upvote) 2. Freewriters - I don't care if you share my opinion but the best and most entertaining posts are written by free writers. So yes, you deserve an upvote, and busy me is running out of time. 3. Good people - indeed That's what friends are for or admirers. You do good work, are helpful, give aid to crazy idiots like me, and others, and lift the platform with ideas. I know you are backstabbed, laughed at but know I respect you. 4. Steemians with potential - Some of you think you are losers, or someone told you, you are. I don't think so and if you could ignore what 'they' said and write for you instead of hiding, you can be good. Stick to your niche, and continue with what you like. There are plenty of communities where you can write. You don't feel at home in any of them? Write for you, post it in your blog. Sooner or later there will be someone reading you. Trust me, there's no need to be the copycat of someone else.
    You know plagiarism is forbidden so if you need a reason here it is. 5. Kind Steemians - kindness, engagement should be rewarded, to those writers who make Steemit a better place with what they write, those funny remarks, the lovely words, and the compliments you give to others... You are the ones making this platform more attractive. I will try to reward you for that, no matter if you are a superstar if it comes to writing or justifying text.

My categories are something like:

  • story
  • free writers
  • SBL (steembetterlife)
  • community (you should work and generate a high income for me)
  • aid
  • st (the holy and admired ones of course)
  • ...
    P.s. I didn't give everything out of hand so automatically upvotes on comments most of you don't have, you will not receive an automatic reply, an AI-generated answer, my upvote is only meant to encourage and support some of you, and... yes, I can change is anytime.

_7d25dd88-6864-477f-a429-407cd1f3393a.jpg

source

Buuuhuuuhuuu, non sei in questa lista.

Puoi piangerci sopra, arrabbiarti ma molto probabilmente non sono dalla tua parte e c'è una ragione per tutto. Se scrivi storie potresti essere nella lista di @hive-169911 (conosci la Community che si preoccupa solo delle storie e quindi dei narratori e degli invitati e di quelli gentili e di coloro che se lo meritano e aiutano e...).
Può anche darsi che penso che tu non abbia bisogno del mio supporto, che ti adatti meglio alla fanbase dell'altro mio account, che non scrivi quello che mi piace leggere o che per ragioni diverse (puoi inventartene una tua visto che conoscere la tua nicchia e chi sei).

Buuuhuuuhuuu, you are not on this list.

You can cry about it, be angry but most likely I am not on yours and there's a reason for everything. If you write stories you might be on the list of @hive-169911 (you know the Community that only cares about tales and therefore storytellers and the invited and the kind ones and those who deserve it and aid and...).
It can also be that I think you don't need my support, you fit better in the fanbase of my other account, you don't write what I like to read or for different reasons (you can make up your own reason since you know your niche and who you are).

#howto

Hai bisogno di un browser che ami l'estensione Steem Portachiavi e infatti alcuni browser rifiutano (non chiedermi perché anche Chrome non sempre collabora ma c'è Kiwi (anche per utenti di cellulare) e chissà che Brave faccia il trucco anche).

  1. Il browser giusto
  2. L'estensione - Portachiavi Steem (non riesco a far funzionare Whale Vault con Steem Fanbase, mi spiace Italia)
  3. Compila quanto richiesto nel Portachiavi Steem (account + chiave)
  4. botsteem.com - login (ecco perché hai bisogno del portachiavi Steem)
  5. Fanbase - aggiungi un nome (di un account Steemit) - inserisci un nome nel campo - segui
  6. Se non fai nulla darai un voto positivo del 100%, ma puoi cambiarlo aprendo il profilo del fan: imposta quante volte vuoi dare un voto positivo giornaliero, la % del voto positivo e decidi se vuoi votare positivamente i commenti - in caso contrario spegnerlo. Ricorda che se voti sempre per gli stessi autori il tuo CSI cadrà. Se non ti interessa, puoi votare quelli che ti piacciono, quelli buoni, cioè se mi chiedi come dovrebbe essere.
  7. DASHBOARD - controlla le impostazioni prima di partire. Imposta il tuo SP! Il voto automatico si interromperà se imposti 80 o 90 o simili nei primi giorni di Steemit al 70%.
    C'è altro che puoi disattivare o attivare, quindi dai un'occhiata da vicino prima di partire.

Sì, se voti a favore degli altri guadagni una parte dei loro guadagni. Questa è la tua ricompensa da curatore. A differenza della precedente base di fan, non è più possibile impostare il momento in cui votare a favore di un post. Mi chiedo perché sia ​​così.

#howto

You need a browser that loves the extension Steem Keychain and indeed some browsers refuse (don't ask me why even Chrome doesn't always cooperate but there's Kiwi (also for mobile phone users) and who knows Brave does the trick as well).

  1. The right browser 2. The extension - Steem Keychain ( I cannot make Whale Vault work with Steem Fanbase, sorry Italy) 3. Fill out what is required in Steem Keychain (account + key) 4. botsteem.com - login (that's why you need Steem Keychain) 5. Fanbase - add a name (of a Steemit account) - give a name in the field - follow 6. If you do nothing you will give a 100% upvote but you can change that by opening the fan's profile: set how many times you want to give a daily upvote, the % of the upvote, and decide if you want to upvote comments - if not switch it off. Remember if you always vote on the same authors your CSI will drop. If you don't care, you can upvote those you like, the good ones which is if you ask me how it should be. 7. DASHBOARD - check the settings before you leave. Set your SP! The automatic upvote will stop if you set 80 or 90 or like in the first days of Steemit at 70%. There's more you can switch off or on so have a close look before you leave.
    Yes, if you upvote others you earn a part of their earnings. This is your curator reward. Unlike the former fanbase, it's no longer possible to set the minute you upvote a post. I wonder why that is.

PhotoGrid_1613071815865.png



Header/Photogrid: Canva
Picture: AI-generated by me - bing.com/create
Prompt: readers by @freewritehouse
Lousy translation by google.com
24-7-2024
I am a mobile phone user only

I upvote comments and (good) entertaining stories. @hive-169911 is my hive (community). I will grow its SP to upvote stories only. Please, do NOT post in it this community is by invitation only!
If you wrote something good you can tag me, original (no AI-written) stories/tales only. You do not need to join a club to be read and upvoted and you can post wherever you like. I suggest the freewriters or @hive-107855 the Dream Steem. Use the tag # story

Happy Writing @wakeupkitty

@pousinha @ibesso @suryanitj @jiya99

#steemit #fanbases #freewrite #steemexclusive #club100 #kittywu

Sort:  

Dear friend, I understand. Since the first appearance of chatGPT, various paying program got jeopardised cause users too lazy to rack their brains to publish quality posts. Google searches become hindered and the owner of a PTP loses money.

Well, I see a contrary view when it comes to chatGPT.

Let me use myself as an example.

I can’t say I’m a good writer.

If I want to tell a story now, I’ve the idea on what to write and all of them come in different pieces. Sometimes I go as far as writing them down on a piece of paper, in case it escapes my memory.

But the challenge is now putting all this pieces together to make it look beautiful for someone to read and that’s where ChatGPT comes in. It puts the whole story into perspective.

Then looking at what chatgpt has created from my many ideas, I can now form my full story and it use to be so long, that’s why I tried to avoid the stories because when it gets too long, it becomes too boring!

I understand. But what do you do when it comes to publish into steemit? Supposing you face difficulties to post. How do you solve when you need to publish something here in steemit?

I understand your point of view, but we must be aware texts written by an AI (despite the ideas are our own property) are forbidden in paid to post socials like steemit and paid to post financial forums. These forums lost revenue cause users that preferred let chatGPT to post at their place instead of racking their brain to write down 3 or 4 lines. Google SEO showed. All these forums owners were forced to drastically reduce the rewards and honest users paid the piper together with the dishonest. You can use chatGPT in all places it fits, but when the rule is AI forbidden (as it is in steemit), it means the owner of the site faces losses cause its use. Here we mostly can use graphic AIs to enhance our own text, when a specific context specify or there is no rule forbidding AIs generate images.

These forums lost revenue cause users that preferred let chatGPT to post at their place instead of racking their brain to write down 3 or 4 lines. Google SEO showed.

But we do have ChatGPT checkers that are put in place to flag off post that use GPT write up. So, why will they reduce their “rewards”?

Because they see their revenues from the ads plummeting. When an AI text is posted in a forum, they check, yes, but meanwhile Google SEO shows a decreasing of the forum's reputation. And consequently, the webmasters reduce the rewards.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Let's promote this, myself in the new X-style (no hashtags since it turns out X no longer uses them) https://x.com/wakeup_kitty/status/1816153625393045564

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39