You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - Crea un'immagine

in Italy3 months ago

My oven has issues too so my cooking is limited. It's good the biggest part of winter is over, less need to cook.
All those patients with allergies..it's worth trying to reboot their bodies. A period of 6-15 weeks might do the trick. Something like Yakult only, nothing else.

After that slowly adding 1 next 2 types of food (cooked chicken).

It is what works great with animals, pure raw food only, no fabricated/industrial prepared ones.

Medication and shots damage a lot. Btw chemo therapy reboots the body too just like fastening for at least 17 hours.

I wait for the apple pie, I like it warm most with whipped cream please! Give me a ring if the oven is replaced. It's a good thing they kept the cokk, those in laws do not sound like great family members. Do not invite them for birthday parties, Eastern and Christmas. 😉

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

This is the warehouse of my e-book n.8, STORIE DAL TRENTESIMO SECOLO😄😄😄😄

Ps._ Yakult isn't that good in case of IBS if contains sweeteners, as sweeteners stimulate bowel inflamation...better Greek yoghourt zero lactose...it works very well with me, as I suffer from IBS since my teens, but after middle-thirties my IBS became very severe

Greek yoghurt or any yoghurt with a bioculture (Turkish, Hungarian and so on) changed too. I know because I make my own yoghurt and use it as a start up. How about kefir, homemade the yoghurt type?

I am sorry to hear about your IBS I struggle through life myself. If feel best if I do not eat at all.

Yakult is indeed very sweet and expensive. I tried it years ago but it did not work for me. Dogs respond better, perhaps I should try a dog-restart diet.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Here kefir is very, very difficult to obtain. I can only obtain pre-probiotics based on kefir from a manipulating drugstore. It's expensive, but I can't get rid of them and a lot of times, my power down helps me to complete the purchasing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46