You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - Crea un'immagine

in Italy3 months ago

This is the warehouse of my e-book n.8, STORIE DAL TRENTESIMO SECOLO😄😄😄😄

Ps._ Yakult isn't that good in case of IBS if contains sweeteners, as sweeteners stimulate bowel inflamation...better Greek yoghourt zero lactose...it works very well with me, as I suffer from IBS since my teens, but after middle-thirties my IBS became very severe

Sort:  

Greek yoghurt or any yoghurt with a bioculture (Turkish, Hungarian and so on) changed too. I know because I make my own yoghurt and use it as a start up. How about kefir, homemade the yoghurt type?

I am sorry to hear about your IBS I struggle through life myself. If feel best if I do not eat at all.

Yakult is indeed very sweet and expensive. I tried it years ago but it did not work for me. Dogs respond better, perhaps I should try a dog-restart diet.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Here kefir is very, very difficult to obtain. I can only obtain pre-probiotics based on kefir from a manipulating drugstore. It's expensive, but I can't get rid of them and a lot of times, my power down helps me to complete the purchasing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51