You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crea un'immagine: An Appetizing Dish / Un Piatto Appetitoso (EN/IT)

in Italy3 months ago

Most important is you like to write again and since you are good at it you should write and figure out what your niche is. Whatever you write it's good if yoy weave some humour into it (one word or sentence can be enough).

You know as I started here I joined with a partner writer. We wrote a story in turn just like the story chain but with more words. I miss that.

It could also be fun to write a review about The Meaning Of Life through the eyes of Brian while the other uses ?

It's getting late, I didn't write much yet so I eon't comment today.

It's hard to find good writers, people with (black) humour so stick around. Yesterday I mainly read and most articles are dissapointing.

Let's brainstorm about what to write next or write, tag me and I see if I can write the opposite. 🤣 The freewriters commumity is good for everything.

Happy writing!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37