Pleasantly surprised with this Italian cream for the joints! (ENG) Piacevolmente sorpreso da questa crema italiana per le articolazioni! (IT)

in Italy6 hours ago

(English version)

Finding a product that is really worth it has become increasingly difficult nowadays.

So, when you manage to spot a product of excellent value at a reasonable price, you feel like you discovered a hidden treasure.

The other day, I went to a local pharmacist to buy a cream for my father to counter pain at his lower back.

I couldn’t buy his usual, tried-and-tested ointment, because it was not available, so I asked the pharmacist if there was another similar cream that I could buy.

She recommended me Cetilar, which is an oil-based cream for pain relief and treatment on the muscles, the joints, and the bones.

I had neither tried nor heard that brand before, and I was skeptical about whether it would be as, or nearly as, good as the cream we had used time and again in the past.

“OK”, I thought, “since the pharmacist herself recommends it, and its price is reasonable, I’ll give it a go and buy it”.

So I did buy it, and I am more than happy that I did.

When I checked the package, I saw that it was made in Italy.

I knew that Italy makes top cars, but I didn’t know that it also makes so good creams for arthritis!

(Italian version, automatically translated from the English version using Google Translate)

Trovare un prodotto che valga davvero la pena è diventato oggi sempre più difficile.

Quindi, quando riesci a individuare un prodotto di eccellente valore a un prezzo ragionevole, ti senti come se avessi scoperto un tesoro nascosto.

L'altro giorno sono andato da un farmacista locale per comprare una crema per mio padre contro il dolore alla parte bassa della schiena.

Non ho potuto acquistare la sua solita e collaudata pomata, perché non era disponibile, quindi ho chiesto al farmacista se c'era un'altra crema simile che potevo acquistare.

Mi ha consigliato Cetilar, una crema a base di olio per alleviare il dolore e trattare i muscoli, le articolazioni e le ossa.

Non avevo mai provato né sentito quella marca prima, ed ero scettico sul fatto che sarebbe stata altrettanto buona, o quasi, della crema che avevamo usato più e più volte in passato.

“OK”, ho pensato, “visto che me lo consiglia la farmacista stessa e il prezzo è ragionevole, ci proverò e lo comprerò”.

Quindi l'ho comprato e sono più che felice di averlo fatto.

Quando ho controllato il pacco, ho visto che era prodotto in Italia.

Sapevo che l’Italia produce auto di altissimo livello, ma non sapevo che producesse anche creme così buone contro l’artrite!

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57