You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mancini, Balotelli e le altre facce della speranza [#steemexclusive]

in Italy3 years ago

I think I've heard more funny stories about Balotelli than any other player. What's the Italy Squad get together for? Have they arranged a friendly match or is Super Mario going to provide various forms of entertainment to the rest of the group?

Sort:  

No friendly match, just a meeting to introduce the newcomers to the group... Especially Balotelli 😉. The most pointless league break in history.

Ha ha, yes. It would seem so. I've been wondering all week who England are playing but have been too lazy to look it up. I suppose that with the condensed season last year and Euros in the summer, a couple of weeks off won't do them any harm.

Are you happy with Juve's transfer business this month? Vlahovic is a good move - definitely not one with the Fiorentina fans will be happy about!

I am very happy, my friend. Vlahovic and Zakaria were the elements that were missing, but even happier for the sales of Kulusevski, Bentancur and Ramsey. Did Tottenham, in the person of Fabio Paratici, pay 60 million for Bentancur and Kulusevski? He was already crazy in Turin, but I see that the air in London has not improved him, however he has done us a great favor by returning the money he had wasted when he was at Juve 😄

😆 your comment prompted me to read this as I'd never heard of Paratici. I think that Klusevski's what Tottenham need and with Ndombele leaving, Bentancur will presumably replace him. From Tottenham's point of view, in offloading Alli, Ndombele and LoCelso, they'll probably save that €60m in wages along 🤣

Aaron Ramsey going to Rangers is interesting. I didn't think he was very good at Arsenal - every pass would go off the pitch and then he'd make a late run into the box, score a goal and everybody would say how great he is. But I think he's better than Scottish football.

I was wondering where Juve would find €75m from and now I understand.

Well, doing an article on Bonolis' words is the best.... Congratulations to the Football Italia journalists! I wonder why that asshole Bonolis didn't say anything when Paratici squandered Juve's money, but now that he buys his players he spits his usual Interista venom. The truth is that he has probably realised, like all Inter fans, that the party is over and as is their style they are starting to poison the climate. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72