You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PREPARATE I POP CORN

in Italy3 years ago

I like your updates 🙂 I'm neutral on Jose 😮 I think he'll be good for Serie A but I don't think he's that special any more. I think he's subdued a lot since he managed Inter so it could be disappointing with the media. He lies a lot about injuries now - That's probably the biggest change I've noticed!

Sort:  

Hello my friend! Thanks, always a pleasure to see you around here, I was just looking at your video on the high step of the Reading stadium 😂😂, funny! Maybe Mou needs the polemical air of Italian football, but we'll see, maybe Italy needs someone like him to liven up Serie A.

It's crazy, the same step the whole way around the stadium. I only ever noticed it with away fans but those videos were all home fans. Very funny.

I fear that Jose has stopped learning, I wonder how much more money he'll get when they sack him!!

He certainly knows how to sell himself well if everyone keeps calling him despite his recent disappointing results 😁

You know how I like my numbers... did you read this article on the great man from a couple of weeks ago?

https://steemit.com/hive-130734/@the-gorilla/the-cost-of-failure

Yes, and if this trend continues, a big good luck to the Friedkins and all the Roma fans.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41