You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PREPARATE I POP CORN

in Italy3 years ago

Hello my friend! Thanks, always a pleasure to see you around here, I was just looking at your video on the high step of the Reading stadium 😂😂, funny! Maybe Mou needs the polemical air of Italian football, but we'll see, maybe Italy needs someone like him to liven up Serie A.

Sort:  

It's crazy, the same step the whole way around the stadium. I only ever noticed it with away fans but those videos were all home fans. Very funny.

I fear that Jose has stopped learning, I wonder how much more money he'll get when they sack him!!

He certainly knows how to sell himself well if everyone keeps calling him despite his recent disappointing results 😁

You know how I like my numbers... did you read this article on the great man from a couple of weeks ago?

https://steemit.com/hive-130734/@the-gorilla/the-cost-of-failure

Yes, and if this trend continues, a big good luck to the Friedkins and all the Roma fans.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68