You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ringraziamenti e mantenimento di una promessa: tutorial uso Freepik (e pure Craiyon, mentre ci sono)/Acknowledgements and keeping a promise: tutorial to use Freepik (and Craiyon too, while I'm at it)

in Italylast month

Hi dear, it is a good tip on creating images using the AI generator. My hubby is very good in that I actually do not do much of it. But he is definitely really excited on using the program. Maybe later in summer on my holiday I will also try the program :)

It is a pleasure to organise the help for you and hope that is helpful :)

Sort:  

Thank you dear friend! Hoping the tutorial can help you if you like to participate to the Digitaly contest, where the AI images are required. Digitaly contest became the trigger (if it is the correct word) to produce my e-book n. 8, whose main title is_STORIE DAL TRENTESIMO SECOLO_🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50