You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aggiornamento stato salute per due/Update health facts concerning my couple

in Italy2 months ago

HI @pousinha, I am sorry to hear about your husband understandably it is very important now to do everything needed for investigations. The ECG is correctly showing RBBB: Right bundle branch block the translation is correct. I noticed Italian Team is gathering support which is a great initiative I hope that it will help you a bit for the expenses. Take care of yourself and your husband, best wishes

Sort:  

Thank you, dear friend♥️🙏. I only hope to not become a burden to anyone. I'm keeping updating my couple health status because I promised to the community these updates and to explain the reasons of my power down in a row. Kisses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62808.61
ETH 3464.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53