📣 ✨ UNFORGETTABLE TRIP ✨ 📣 WEEK / SETTIMANA #80 -- Lalpur Green Valley Park tour and enjoy with friends

in Italylast month

Assalamu Alaikum.Greetings Italy community. I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also well. We pray to God that we may always be healthy and beautiful.

The Italy community has once again organized a travel contest among us. Coming to week 80 I want to share a park trip story. I am very happy to share this wonderful travel story with the Italy community. Many thanks to the Italy community for announcing this wonderful contest among us and for continuing the contest.

PSX_20240601_221833.jpg

I like to travel a lot. Especially since I live in the city and visit village houses whenever I get a chance. I celebrate Eid with my family and relatives while visiting the village house and I am very happy. More than that I love to travel and share every travel story.

After several months I visited my country house. I enjoyed the trip there with my family and my office colleague called me to visit the park. There is a beautiful park next to our house. Although I love to visit the park, I was waiting for time and opportunity and suddenly this wonderful opportunity came to me. My friend from my office called me and asked me to go on a trip to the park and I agreed and went on a trip to the park.

I took an auto rickshaw and after taking the auto rickshaw I set out alone with my friend for a trip across Par. The weather on the road was quite nice and I entered Lalpur Green Valley Park in just 30 minutes and I was more than happy to enter there.

PSX_20240601_221717.jpg

PSX_20240601_221738.jpg

I first had to purchase a ticket for 50 rupees to enter Green Valley Park Limited. After purchasing the ticket I entered and after knowing my friend's location I went to meet my friend. Went to meet a friend and suddenly met my friend and we were very happy to meet together.

After entering I started walking with my friend and the beauty of the entrance gate impressed me. The beauty of the beautiful greenery on both sides attracted me. After entering the park, what I was most happy about was how the park authorities have preserved this beautiful greenery. We were walking through the green gate on both sides and inside and we liked it very much and enjoyed it a lot.

PSX_20240601_221534.jpg

PSX_20240601_221553.jpg

We were walking barefoot inside the park. We enjoyed walking to the park and my friend was so happy to see me after so long We so much enjoyed walking to the park and my friend was so happy to see me after so long . Also my friend thanked me and we both visited the park together.

At one point we enjoy artificial fountains. I much prefer to enjoy the artificial fountain. We have springs from nature in Sylhet region of Bangladesh. But I have not traveled to Sylhet till now and hence I have not enjoyed any natural springs yet. But this artificial fountain really made me happy and I loved seeing the fountain coming down the rocks for the first time.. There were thousands of other visitors like me who were soaking their feet in the fountain and enjoying the joy. Although it was an artificial spring, its beauty attracted us and I was really overjoyed.

PSX_20240601_221616.jpg

We enjoy the natural spring for quite some time and then we start walking again. A wonderful haunted house has been built in the western corner of the park. Many of us don't believe in ghosts because ghosts are imaginary things. But still a gallery called haunted house is organized to entertain the tourists and that gallery has a lot of visitors who can easily visit this haunted house.. Every tourist has to pay a minimum of 100 taka for free ticket to visit the ghost house and in return they can visit the ghost house inside.But I am a bit hard weak person and that's why I never visited the haunted house and I enjoyed its beauty from outside. But I saw that there were many people who entered these haunted houses and tried to entertain themselves.

PSX_20240601_221439.jpg

Me and my friend used to travel for a long time and enjoyed the joy of travel. Here came thousands of people who were traveling and trying to entertain themselves more. Especially here students from various universities, schools and colleges come for picnics or trips and try to entertain themselves.

PSX_20240601_221800.jpg

On the last leg of the trip I took a speedboard tour. I had never been to the beach or taken a speedboat trip before. But on a trip to Lalpur Green Valley Park I saw speedboats and the speedboard trip made me even more happy.

This green valley park in Lalpur has several facilities for tourists. Especially if you want to kill your boring times then visit this Lalpur Green Valley Park. Park trips are immense to delight the mind and beautify yourself. So you can visit our Lalpur Green Valley Park if you want. I would like to give you the location of the park and I would like to invite you to definitely visit Lalpur Green Valley Park. Below is the location of Lalpur Green Valley Park

https://w3w.co/grandest.unverified.jittering

  • camera - Samsung galaxy f22
  • edit : Adobe Photoshop express
  • location: bangladesh

Questo è il blog #steemexclusive di @steem-for-future

C©®

@mikitaly @girolamomarotta

ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Achievement 1

20221105_225033.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56264.43
ETH 2991.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21