📣 ✨ UNFORGETTABLE TRIP ✨ 📣 WEEK / SETTIMANA #61 ||| Visit local places and Ijtema Maidan of the city(tongi gazipur)

in Italy7 months ago

20231109_104629.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum. Hello Italy community. Hope everyone is doing well. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also well

We travel occasionally and those are unforgettable. We always strive to make our trips memorable for a lifetime and taking this initiative the Italian community has consistently come to compete with us.. I'm going to participate in an unforgettable contest today and it was a local Plech travel story
20231109_104626.jpg
I love to travel constantly. But due to lack of time and money I could not travel. But then I try to travel as much time as I get and those travel moments really bring me a lot of joy and inspiration.. If we do not travel, we can never enjoy all the blessings that the Creator has bestowed on the earth so well and for that we should travel constantly.
20231109_104625.jpg

One day I was returning home after selling vegetables when I saw the main gate of Tongi Ijtema Gate.. I saw the river Turag and some nice boats passing by the river Turag with trees on either side.

A large Harding Bridge over the River Toorag and a large bridge next to it. A magnificent Harding Bridge was built in the ancient times but with the passage of time it has now fallen into disrepair and is known as a scenic and ancient site.

So I saw this beautiful scene on my way home from selling vegetables but I was busy in the car to complete the photography of the whole place.. I took my mobile out of my pocket for this and very quickly I started photography and I was quite good at creating a nice location of the place.

20231109_104630.jpg

Figured you already saw a nice bridge photography and I hope you like this photography. I wouldn't have realized if I hadn't been there in the dusty parts of the city and in the election that there are such beautiful riverside bridges and sights.. Although I have been living in this city of Gazipur for almost seven years, I was not aware that there is such a wonderful sight near my home.

20231109_104633.jpg

20231109_104542.jpg

20231109_104150.jpg

20231109_104129.jpg

The standard of living of the people there is just like that of the village people. Even though they are living in the city, their standard of living still amazes me and they are developing a good standard of living.. While traveling to this wonderful place I only enjoyed the beauty of the place and that was Turag River Tongi Vishwa Ijtema Gate

I invite you in advance that the World Ijtema will begin on February 10, 2024. You are all invited to the first episode and I hope you will be there till the last prayer.

You will already be surprised to know that in this World Ijtema, the loving servants of Allah from different countries of the world including Indonesia, Pakistan, India attend here and together all collectively nominate.. So, if you want, you too can enjoy our world gathering ground and wonderful travel destination. I am attaching the google map of the place here for your convenience.
https://maps.app.goo.gl/Jfk5uMbyFgJEVxRc8

20231109_104700.gif
Since time was very short I visited the place in very short time and made a nice travel story. After taking some good quality photography and touring the place for about 30 minutes I left for home.



@italygame witness vote

please support @italygame for witness vote

AI and plazrism free. No delegation , no autovote service. 100% #steemexclusive blog by @steem-for-future

Questo è il blog #steemexclusive di @steem-for-future

C©®

@sardrt @girolamomarotta @mikitaly @xeldal

ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Achievement 1

20221105_225033.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62