The Diary Game 31/07/23 .My little day activities

in Italylast year (edited)

Hello Italy community. I hope all are well by God's grace. I am also fine but I have been a little sick for several days. However, I am here to write the diary of last 31 July 2023 among you. I could not go to office due to a little illness and for that I stayed at home all day yesterday. I have a little diary entry from yesterday that I would like to share with you. I invite everyone to enjoy my diary and pray for me that I get well soon and start writing to you again.. So let's enjoy.

20220929_212556.jpg

After waking up at 11 am in a dark room.

The body is very sick. Earlier I went to the doctor last 30 July 2023 to get medicine for recovery. But the doctor gave me some medicine and told me to meet the next day. But yesterday I called the doctor when I was about to go to the doctor and the doctor again told me to wait several weeks. But the pain of my disease increased and I called the doctor and informed him and the doctor asked me to see him.

I woke up for this at about midnight. After waking up I brushed and took the medicine on an empty stomach. After taking the medicine I rested for a while because there was no electricity and it was very hot.

Then exactly twelve noon. Meanwhile there was no breakfast in the morning and for that I had breakfast first thing with bread and chicken. After finishing breakfast in the morning I sat outside on our balcony for quite some time waiting for the electricity to come on. Alhamdulillah the current came on and I finished my shower and was a little sleepy.

But at exactly four in the afternoon, the electricity went out again. I woke up fresh and dressed in a new dress and went out for a walk. All the people around were in the office and because of that I didn't like anything.

20230731_173027.jpg

Singara and Piazzi take lunch at four in the afternoon

Meanwhile my midday lunch. I was very hungry and that's why I first went to a restaurant and had Singara. After the singara meal I was still not satisfied and I went to a shop and had onion.. After the Jhal Bara meal I came out and after some time I met a friend and I met him.

After that I was walking along the road and I met an uncle and I chatted with him for a while.. Then I bought 100 grams of almonds from a second nut seller for ten rupees. Then it was evening and I had a good afternoon.

20230731_184028.jpg
At night I was sharing stories with the mango seller and information about his family life and business knowledge.

I didn't feel like anything in the evening. So I sat down with the mango seller and learned about his business. A mango seller worked hard all day selling mangoes and earned a little money to support his family.

I heard the mango seller's family related story and after that I finished chatting with him and left for home. Later in the evening I went for a visit to my cousin's house and talked there for about an hour. Later that night I came back home and after dinner went straight to bed and visited online and slept at night.

In this way I go through all the activities of my entire day.. I hope you have more of my childhood activities. Don't forget to comment if you like it.

Cc

@girolamomarotta
@mikitaly

ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Achievement 1

20221105_225033.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @steem-for-future, welcome to Italy, our community is open to all Steemit users of any nationality.

The important thing is to post original content, no spam, plagiarism and use of A.I., and not to be offensive towards other users.

It matters a lot to interact with other community members, reading and commenting on their posts so you can entice them to visit your blog and slowly you can establish a bond of mutual support.

To learn more about the community and all the activities organised, I leave you the link to the Weekly Report of @italygame, the account that manages the Italian community.

I hope I've been of help and see you soon. 😊

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57