📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣 week- 60

in Italy3 months ago
20240302_102826_0000.png

canva


Assalamu Alaikum. Greetings Italy community. I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and God's infinite mercy, I am also very well.

The Italy community has been hosting contests with an excellent streak of weekly best food posts. We have already completed week 59 and we are on to the new week 60. In the morning I was declared the winner from the Italy game account and for that I am eternally grateful to the Italy community admin panel.

Week 60 has been announced with him in continuity. So I am here to join you in the new week. Consistently I am very happy to join this contest. So let's enjoy my contribution to The Best Football Post Week 60

20240212_111628.jpg

Winter Fruit Plums

Plum is one of the winter fruits in Bangladesh. Already, at the end of winter, plums of different flavors and names have come to the market. Even though I am already in the city, the plums delivered from the village to the city are really amazing.

The only reason why plums are on the list of best foods of the week is that they are a seasonal fruit in our country. And after a few days this result will expire and it will no longer be found. So I've added plums to the Italy community's weekly best foods list.

20240205_183446.jpg

Best meal of the week: Dal Puri

This was my second best meal of the week and one of the best. Because I sometimes miss lunch and fall asleep. But then when I wake up and I feel very hungry and I have to go out and I don't feel like eating in the beautiful morning and in my house.

So I eat this dalpuri when I go out in the early evening and feel very hungry. It is excellently prepared with atta dal besan and oil and this dish is very tasty and tasty to eat. So I would like to feature Dalpuri in this week's best food list. *** Dalpuri *** is the regional name of a dish of our country.

20240130_191503.jpg

Fried Potatoes

This week I had a rustic meal after almost six months and that was Aalur Bhaji. I used to like to eat potato fritters with bread in the village. But coming to the city, potatoes were not eaten like that or potato recipes were not prepared.

But suddenly yesterday we had a wonderful light bhaji recipe and its recipe is suitable to eat with bread and it was very tasty. Since it is a rustic dish and my modern dish is meant to be eaten with roti, I have included Alor Vaji in the latest list of weekly food posts.


I am delighted to be participating in Week Sixty of the Weekly Best Foods post. Thank you so much for blogging and visiting. But it does not end here. Stay tuned for the next blog coming soon.

@italygame witness vote

please support @italygame for witness vote

AI and plazrism free. No delegation , no autovote service. 100% #steemexclusive blog by @steem-for-future

Questo è il blog #steemexclusive di @steem-for-future

C©®

@mikitaly*** @xeldal @bagholders

ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs


20240229_230216_0000.png

Achievement 1

20221105_225033.jpg

@steem-for-future

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76