Friday Excursion: Shishu Park & ​​Uttara Sector 18 Excursion with rickshaw puller and accompanying business man

in Italy8 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum. Hello dear travel people and Italy community. Hope you had a good day today Friday and you celebrated the day well. Alhamdulillah by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala I enjoyed a wonderful day's activities today.

Basically in the morning I returned home from a vegetable wholesale shop and after sleeping all day I again went to the wholesale shop at night to sell vegetables.. Around 10 o'clock there I had a wonderful tour of Mirpur city and performed the Jumma prayer at noon today and with that I had a wonderful day today.. The whole day went well and I had a lot of fun and enjoyment.

Especially today I went around the whole city with my office wholesaler and visited different areas of Mirpur sector and I really enjoyed it.. So let's share my wonderful travel activity today and hope you all like it and keep enjoying it.

20231027_193301.jpg

my travel experience: 27th October,Friday,2023

20231026_110325.jpg

I returned home around ten in the morning. Because I sold wholesale vegetables overnight on Thursday night. At ten in the morning I come back home and after coming back home I shower and brush and have breakfast and I rest for some time.

When the rest was over I had to go back to wholesale and resume my activities. For this I sold wholesale vegetables overnight and next morning it was Friday.

At 9:00 AM on Friday, a helpful businessman took us to Uttara Sector 12 to pay Rs.4500.
20231027_103921.jpg

Basically me and my businessman both visited various places in Uttara Sector 12-11317-18 and we enjoyed visiting them.. Me and my assistant businessman took a Risca for a tour of the city and it was really cool.

20231027_103837.jpg

20231027_103833.jpg

20231027_103830.jpg

As Friday was a weekend, everyone's offices, courts, schools and colleges were closed. One thing I liked the most was that during the weekend everyone was shopping for their essentials.

From the vegetable market to the meat market and from the roadside, everyone was collecting clothes and all kinds of other goods. Their activity made it clear that today was Friday and their day off.

Also, passing through Uttara Sector 12 we entered Sector 18 and found a small one there. Where every child guardian is working hard to make their children happy and entertained by bringing them to the children's park.

There is also a wonderful playground for youngsters where they are constantly playing sports and working out to keep fit.
20231027_103843.jpg

Sector 12 Uttara was so nice where our Riscawala also had such a nice view. In particular I found a kind rickshaw puller and with him I and my assistant businessman had a wonderful tour of the whole city.

Finally the three of us finished our journey after a long time and the assistant businessman paid me 4500 rupees and I left for the wholesale market again.

From there I returned to Araat and collected my full night attendance from my Araat manager and I left for home.

Ajmeri took the Glory bus and I reached my home exactly at twelve o'clock and when the azaan was called I offered the Friday prayer in the mosque.

And that's how my entire day's activities went through on Friday and that's how I traveled from Mirpur 18 to Uttara 12-11 and every sector.. I really liked to relax and I got a lot of pleasure from traveling.

I am hopeful that you have also enjoyed and liked the joys of my trip. I would like to say a big thank you to the Italian community for creating an Italian community interested in learning about travel stories.

Thank you very much and may God bless you all goodbye Allah Hafez.

ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Achievement 1

20221105_225033.jpg

Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

1000205014.png

Curated by : @waterjoe

Thank you so much dear @waterjoe

For your best support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48