1000 days of Steem : The Diary game 9 February 2024 . My awesome friday

in Italy5 months ago

20240128_200122.jpg

English version

I went to sleep very late at night. This delayed my waking up quite a bit in the morning and I often woke up at 9:30 am.

After waking up I brushed and finished brushing and had breakfast and after finishing breakfast in the morning I charged my mobile phone and went outside to enjoy some morning sun. Then my brother called me and I went to meet them for this and in the morning I had a wonderful morning and met my brother.

Since today is Friday and the best day of the week, everyone bought beef and I saw beef being sold in the morning. Then I went to 10th Floor Garments and met my uncle there and we went to their house with my friend and I returned home at noon.

By Allah's infinite mercy, I pray Jumma at noon ,Went to pray and finished Jumma prayer and returned home and had lunch. After lunch I was feeling quite tired and for that I lay in bed for quite some time and after sleeping my friend called me and I was awake then.

20240209_170331.jpg

After waking up I freshened up and went to meet my friends. My friends were waiting for me at the shop and I went and met them and had a good time.

After some time my friend came to meet me from town and after meeting me he went to his girlfriend's house and I also chatted with my brothers.

20240209_185139.jpg

20240209_191927.jpg

Later that evening my friend Nazim invited me to go to the crossroads for a special job. So I informed him that we will go to Chaurasa now and my friend will have to do some shopping.

I went to the intersection with my friend and we talked a lot inside the bus and we discussed a lot of things related to our jobs. Then we reached the crossroads and we saw various good quality clothes but the clothes were not made according to our body size and we failed to buy the clothes.

Then I went to a store and spent four dollars and I bought a black color shirt. Then I had to look for a bus to take my friend to his destination and I saw a bus and dropped my friend in the bus and I left for home.

But unfortunately I had no money in my pocket on the way back home and that's why I walked about 10 kms to my home and I reached home at around 9:30 pm and after freshening up at home and having dinner Wrote this diary in between and ended my day here.

20240128_200122.jpg

Versione italiana

Sono andato a dormire molto tardi la notte. Questo ritardava parecchio il mio risveglio al mattino e spesso mi svegliavo alle 9:30.

Dopo essermi svegliata mi sono spazzolata e ho finito di asciugarmi e ho fatto colazione e dopo aver finito la colazione la mattina ho caricato il cellulare e sono uscita a godermi un po' di sole mattutino. Poi mio fratello mi ha chiamato e sono andato a incontrarli per questo e la mattina ho trascorso una mattinata meravigliosa e ho incontrato mio fratello.

Dato che oggi è venerdì ed è il giorno più bello della settimana, tutti hanno comprato carne di manzo e io ho visto la carne venduta la mattina. Poi sono andato al 10th Floor Garments e lì ho incontrato mio zio e siamo andati a casa loro con il mio amico e sono tornato a casa a mezzogiorno.

Per l'infinita misericordia di Allah, prego Jumma a mezzogiorno, sono andato a pregare e ho finito la preghiera di Jumma, sono tornato a casa e ho pranzato. Dopo pranzo mi sentivo piuttosto stanco e per questo sono rimasto a letto per un bel po' e dopo aver dormito il mio amico mi ha chiamato e mi sono svegliato.

20240209_170331.jpg

Dopo essermi svegliato mi sono rinfrescato e sono andato a incontrare i miei amici. I miei amici mi stavano aspettando al negozio e sono andato a incontrarli e mi sono divertito.

Dopo qualche tempo il mio amico è venuto a trovarmi dalla città e dopo l'incontro sono andato a casa della sua ragazza e ho chiacchierato anche con i miei fratelli.

20240209_185139.jpg

20240209_191927.jpg

Più tardi quella sera il mio amico Nazim mi invitò ad andare all'incrocio per un lavoro speciale. Quindi l'ho informato che adesso andremo a Chaurasa e il mio amico dovrà fare un po' di spesa.

Sono andato all'incrocio con il mio amico e abbiamo parlato molto all'interno dell'autobus e abbiamo discusso di molte cose relative al nostro lavoro. Poi abbiamo raggiunto l'incrocio e abbiamo visto vari vestiti di buona qualità ma i vestiti non erano fatti secondo la nostra taglia corporea e non siamo riusciti a comprarli.

Poi sono andato in un negozio e ho speso quattro dollari e ho comprato una maglietta di colore nero. Poi ho dovuto cercare un autobus per portare il mio amico a destinazione e ho visto un autobus, ho lasciato il mio amico sull'autobus e sono partito per casa.

Ma sfortunatamente non avevo soldi in tasca mentre tornavo a casa ed è per questo che ho camminato per circa 10 km fino a casa mia e sono arrivato a casa intorno alle 21:30 e dopo essermi rinfrescato a casa e aver cenato Scrivi questo diario nel mezzo e ho concluso la mia giornata qui.

@italygame witness vote

please support @italygame for witness vote

AI and plazrism free. No delegation , no autovote service. 100% #steemexclusive blog by @steem-for-future

Questo è il blog #steemexclusive di @steem-for-future

C©®

@sardrt @girolamomarotta @mikitaly @xeldal

ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Achievement 1

20221105_225033.jpg

Pro blogger

@steem-for-future

Sort:  

A very well written diary. I also wake up late for winter. You met your friend. Bought the shirt and feel bad knowing you didn't have money to come home with. But walking is very beneficial for health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49