📣 ✨ UNFORGETTABLE TRIP ✨ 📣 WEEK #32 : Seven Days Unforgettable Trip To A Luxurious Ladies Hostel

in Italylast year
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

This is a hostel that feels like a home. In this Eid festival when I was unable to arrange my shelter I make a trip at this hostel. This is my 3rd time when I'm make my trip right here. The seven days still going on and I'll checked out from here in 4th of July which is my birthday too. I'll be back to my regular place to leave and that one is shut down for seven days.

Anyway, I'm spending quality time here like I enjoy coffee in the morning and the air condition in the room keep me cool and sweat free. Recently I've written a food blog and there I've shared my food menu that served by this hostel so I only share some other parts of the hostel and not sharing food photos for this blog.

The place is pretty expensive as I've paid approximately 44 dollars for 7 day package they provide. My trips are always pleasant at this place so I come here again and again. This is a luxurious hostel that provide 30+ facilities to all customers who book a seat. This is expensive for common public at our place. They have 1 day, 3 days, 5 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days and 30 days package available and I took the package of 7 days.

Seven Days Unforgettable Trip To A Luxurious Home


image.png

A glance of lobby and reception of the hostel- Photography my own property

image.png

Hostel logo with some decoration- Photography my own property

image.png

Wall decoration of the hostel front desk - Photography my own property

image.png

Gym facilities for girls - Photography my own property

image.png

Rooftop side view in the day - Photography my own property

image.png

Rooftop side view at night, I met good people here - Photography my own property

image.png

Meal time and other notice pinned on wall- kitchen and dinning attached


I've added caption with each photos that I shared above and I ate good foods here as they provide 3 times meal facilities. They have several packages and offers for new comers. The quality of the hostel is good enough though in the past the facility was too good. I met other ladies already living here and came for temporary time like me. It can be consider as a good trip to a luxurious home. Luckily I met some good people and some of them already left.

The hostel trip will remain unforgettable because I made new friends, spend good time together, had fun. Last night I bought sweet to eat and a very sweet lady brought it for me when I paid for it. I enjoy my coffee in the morning here and the rooftop you can see in the picture above. In the past on the rooftop, there was two swing for girls but that is missing now and not sure if they will bring it again or not.

The rooftop is covered with plants and trees so we can enjoy the nature here and the city views around it. Its raining these days so I'm staying inside this hostel all the time and working on pc or watching videos and movies online. When I will leave this hostel I'll take some good memories with me. So I'm trying to spend quality time as much possible. Hope you can guess my trip at an awesome place by seeing views above.

Thanks For Stopping By

w3w location

Google Map Location


Dear friends, if you are not yet submitted your post for the Contest : 📣 ✨ UNFORGETTABLE TRIP ✨ 📣WEEK /SETTIMANA #32✨, submit before the deadline. Good luck and enjoy!

line1.png


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

Heartiest thanks to team Italy for accepting and appreciating my blogs all the time! Love you all @girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mikitaly, @mad-runner, @frafiomatale, @famigliacurione

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @shohana1,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55