📣 ✨ UNFORGETTABLE TRIP ✨ 📣 WEEK #31 : Trip To Kotbari Comilla Bangladesh

in Italylast year
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Kotbari is well known for being a historical place and its a big area with natural beauties. I've visited around this historical village many times but specifically on Kotbari sometimes I pass the area and took photos inside the places I've visited here. Today's travel blog is about the historic place and also the unforgettable trip I made there many times.

The first photo in this blog was captured when I went inside a bamboo made house inside the lake and you can see a narrow way to walk and two side of the narrow way is full of green water-hyacinth. A chair also kept there. Reason behind taking the photo was the green scenario beside the road. Yes this was just beside the main road bus stop but this part never make you believe it could be beside a busy road.

Today's unforgettable trip is about natural views. I could add more images but I thought these few glace of green is fine. Whenever I get fed up with the city life, I find some peace in green and this natural green is available in the park or specific picnic spots of kotbari. I've added google map and w3w location to make the spot specific.

There are many trip can be plan right here because there are many resorts and historical places available here. I didn't explore much the historical spots in this post but I've a good collection of photos from there. I'll share them sooner or later. Now enjoy seeing photographs of some eye healing spots in Kotbari, Comilla.

Unforgettable Moments Of The Trip To Kotbari, Comilla


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

w3w location

Google Map Location


The tourist place Kotbari is far from my current city but I can plan a day trip on holidays very easily. It worth visiting there specially people who work all week long and need some refreshment can plan a trip here. To reach there I need 4-5 hour bus journey but I enjoy bus journey and never feel so tired of it because I enjoy my trip there. Sometimes I get tired physically but a nap inside the bus help me to be recharged.

You may wonder that there are still some places remain unchecked there and I may check out them later with my best friend and now I'm a lifestyle vlogger so I'll shoot a video in my YT channel and will share that with my unforgettable trip. I plan a lots of thing but its not easy to make time for trip and sometimes sake of saving money need to sacrifice planning trip to my desired travel destinations.

Anyway, I just hope my trip to a naturally beautiful place will be acceptable for unforgettable trip for this week. I always prefer sharing travel experience by taking time as I need to find photographs from my achieve and these photos remind me the trip I made and had awesome moments there. Hope you all like my unforgettable trip.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

Heartiest thanks to team Italy for accepting and appreciating my blogs all the time! Love you all @girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mikitaly, @mad-runner, @frafiomatale, @famigliacurione

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Thank you for sharing, Shohana. It seems an interesting place, a bit of human presence into a natural slice.

Yes David, its an interesting place with lots of natural elements , thanks for visiting my post 😊❤️

Wonderful natural landscapes! A bamboo house inside the lake is picturesque, very good to visit (if only possible, to live there...).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51