📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #25 : Best Food Photography

in Italy11 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

This is my entry for best food photography this week. I've added my most favorite food menu and its beef curry which was sent by my sister who cook really good food and her hand of cooking is really very expert. I proud of her and now I'm going to share the photo and photos of my regular foods as well. I loved these menu so I captured them as photographs. This week the special menu I've added is beef and it is special to me because it sent by my sister .

This week I'm busy travelling one place to another so it was hard for me to collect and share some new photos for this week best food post but finally I make some time for sharing this post even when I'm in a noisy place. I need focus to write any post and right now its hard for me to focus but how can I miss the chance of taking part in best food photo contest by my most favorite Italy community, specially when I've photos in my collection.

Second, third and forth image of food was the last day food in the luxurious hostel I checked in for seven days and these are also my regular food that I eat at least weekly once. My regular hostel provide same menu. Foods look awesome when we capture it with the perfect lighting and food decoration also does matter but that is missing in my regular hostel. So I never capture food photos in my regular hostel where food served randomly and no good lighting and decoration available.

Enjoy the show of my best food menu as photography below -

Enjoy The Photographs Of My Regular Food


image.png

Beef curry inside the bowl - Photography my own property

image.png

Egg fry with hotchpotch rice - Photography my own property

image.png

My lunch (egg curry and vegetable fish curry with white rice) - Photography my own property

image.png

Pumpkin and egg curry with rice - Photography my own property

So this was my food photo collection for this week to share and I'm glad that finally I'm almost done with the writing. Wish to take part in my next best food photography or post, The first photograph is little edited and other photos are raw and naturally they were captured well via my smartphone and those pictures doesn't need any kind of edit so I shared them as it was taken.

Sometimes I eat yummy food menu but I don't capture them because I forget to take photos and as a foodie eating is my first priority. The third picture above was captured when I already ate some rice and suddenly I remember that I have to take a photo of it then I skip eating for a click lol. Actually I was really very hungry so I couldn't help eating that day. I wish my other food blogger friends good luck to taking part in this awesome contest by Italy.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

I agree with you that good lighting and food decoration can make a big difference in food photography, but it's also important to capture the essence and flavors of the food.I wish you the best of luck in the contest and look forward to seeing more of your food photography in the future.

Thanks for being agree with me, have a nice day!

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65682.90
ETH 3579.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51