📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #24 : Regular Food Photography

in Italylast year (edited)
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Welcome back to my another food photography blog of this week, exclusively publishing on Italy community of steemit. Today once again I'm sharing my regular food photography and all these photos are very new and fresh. These photos are captured two days ago and I've added photos of my meals like breakfast, lunch and dinner. These are almost my regular food served by the hostel I'm staying right now.

White rice is our staple food and chicken is almost a regular food in city life. Veggies are also served with fish and sometimes without fish. Non vegetarian people are fond of chicken, beef and mutton but other meats are not as regular as chicken. Sometimes I get fed up with chicken. I miss having leafy vegetables with white rice. But it served very rarely in my regular hostel where I live most of the time.

Enjoy the show of my regular food menu as photography below -

Enjoy The Photographs Of My Regular Food


image.png

My breakfast (hotchpotch rice with chicken curry) - Photography my own property

image.png

My breakfast (hotchpotch rice with chicken curry) - Photography my own property

image.png

My lunch (egg curry and vegetable fish curry with white rice) - Photography my own property

image.png

My dinner (chicken curry with white rice) - Photography my own property

My regular food is rice but sometimes in the breakfast I have flat breads with different kind of curry and sauces. These food photographs above is absolutely raw, which means I've not even cropped it or any kind of edit, just captured it and shared it from my photo gallery.

My regular foods are the best food and I often share these food photographs in my blog. My last week best food photography was also my regular food menu but those photos were taken many times ago. This week I'm sharing my newest collection of best food photography which is also my regular food.

Fish curry, chicken is very common because these are affordable and available food for public. Rice is our staple food which makes us feel having a complete meal. Our hunger look for rice and a small amount of rice can full our tummy for long time and we are used to eat it. Fish and rice is like the basic food or regular food for us. Beside these regular food we try varieties of food items and desserts.

Desserts also can made of rice, no wonder that we use rice in different forms and this is the most wanted food in our country. I love eating rice too but some veggies irritate me but I'm a pure non vegetarian so my mean can be complete with fish, egg, chicken, beef and more. I live vegetarian foods also but that should be cooked well.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55