📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣WEEK #18 : Cup cakes my most favorite food

in Italylast year (edited)
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Cake is my one of the most favorite dessert or food that I often buy to eat. My friends who read my posts before knows how foodie I am in my real life. But sometimes I'm so hungry that I forget about taking photos and can't wait finishing my foods right there. I'm sweet tooth and I eat chocolate, ice-creams and cakes as my regular food, its indeed a blessing that I can afford buying them and don't get fat for having them.

Today in this foodie blog I'm going to share a box of fruit cup cakes that I bought few months ago but forget to share. Now when I wish to take part in this contest I opened my photo gallery and there I found these photos. It was a beautiful day when I went for a morning walk and bought these cakes in affordable price from a bakery van. I had a empty chocolate box where I stored these cakes for 2-3 days. We shouldn't preserve cake more than three days because it expire earlier than other foods.

These cakes were also distributed among my neighbors as I want to keep a sweet bonding with people around me. They accept my offer and ate cake from this box when I was done with photography. Actually there was ten cup cakes and the other four was eaten by me at first. I ate them not at once and took several breaks when ate them. It was sweet and tasty but honestly bellow my expectation. Later I ate more yummy cup cakes but I couldn't take photos because I was lost in the taste of those cakes LOL. Enjoy few glance of cup cake shots that I took via my smartphone.

Enjoy The Photographs Of My Most Favorite Cup Cakes


image.png

Cup cakes inside the box

image.png

Close shot of the cup cakes

image.png

Cup cakes with fruit slice in it

For best food post this week I'm sharing my most favorite cakes that I can't avoid to eat. I'm foodie but that doesn't mean I always eat my foods alone, sometimes I offer my foods to others but that is a very rare case hahah. My cup cake shots are dedicated to best food post for this week. I'm not into cooking so never share recipes but I buy my foods and often take photos too.

As we know first foods are unhealthy but still a kind of food with savory that satisfy our mouth. My mouth watering for fast foods specially for sweet and spicy foods. Right now I'm keeping fast and I'm writing about my interest to food. I'll break my fast with spicy foods and these are homemade not fast food. When my fasts for this week will be done I will treat myself with sweet yummy foods that I love to eat and also some fast foods that I hardly can ignore. I wish my cup cake shots are good enough for the theme of best food post. I may share more yummy food post if I can remember to take photos before eating them.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mikitaly, @mad-runner, @frafiomatale, @famigliacurione

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30