You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIGITALY #15 - Official Magazine of the ITALY Community / Rivista ufficiale della Community ITALY

in Italy8 months ago

Congratulations to friend @lupega for winning the story writing contest. Congratulations to all selected authors for winning beneficiary reward. Digitaly magazine is my favorite one and I love the story writing contest part more of it. Thanks team Italy ❤️💝💖

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations for winning the best user of the week contest!

Thank you so much dear, you Italians team doing a fabulous job, I love and appreciate
❤️💝💖

Thank you so much .
I wish you a happy start to the week

I wish you the same my friend, have a wonderful week ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65342.69
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39