You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conoscete il Luddite Club? / Are you familiar with the Luddite Club?

in Italylast year

How come? I can't imagine my life without smartphone and social media and virtual life is my most favourite. I've never heard about Luddite Club before this post reading. This is possible as our old generation was living a good life without smartphone and virtual life. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

I have to say that life without a smartphone I lived and all in all it was not bad, but of course technology makes things a lot easier.
But it also robs us of a lot of time and experiences and it is nice that young people understand that you can also be without a smartphone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63