You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Torta salata prosciutto cotto, zucchine e formaggio Stelvio" | "Courgettes, prosciutto cotto and Stelvio cheese Savory Pie" - THE BEST FOOD POST [ITA-ENG]

in Italylast year

Extra virgin olive oil is too good for our health and glad that you used it to prepare this food menu, at first glance I thought the curry is made of eggplants but later I found it like something gourd that not available at my place. Sounds a healthy dish you served.

Sort:  

It's quite healthy, yes. I know that some foods aren't available in every country of the world. The specialities and the weather conditions change. Do you have no courgettes/zucchini in your country, or is the lack just a coincidence?

P.s: Thank you for stopping and have a nice day :)

yes we have something like similar to it and we call it in our native name. When I look for it I found some pictures in google that I'm sharing with you as link and image too.

Link

image.png

Yeah, it is quite similar. I found it on the web as a type of loofah and particular gourd. Thank you for solving my curiosity :)

my pleasure dear, have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50