230 Steem For Weekly Power Up || Last Week Of June

in Italylast year
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

powerup (2).jpg

Designed Using: canva pro

Today is 25th June and the last power up day for this month. June was special to me because I achieved 5x dolphin club rank and got precious club dolphin upvote from sc01 (whale curator of steemit team). This motivated me a lot so I'm trying my best to hold my club100 status and powering up each week. I don't set 100% power up for each post because if someday I need emergency money then I may have to compromise club100 status but luckily the time not yet come.

This week I had a good payout amount from posts so I was able to power up my 100 percent earning. My earning was 230 steem for this week and I've already powered up and you can see it in the photo bellow. My total earning is 1398 steem and steem power total which is greater than last month though this month the voting value of my curators reduced and dolphin post helped me making the amount.

image.png

My power up for today


After Powering Up I've = 25,814.014 STEEM, Total Earning Of May Month (Approximately) = 1,398 STEEM


Next goal is 6x dolphin which may takes 4-6 months and it will depend on getting support in my posts. I'll try my best to make it as soon as possible because more steem power means more power in steemit wallet. I need a powerful wallet with big amount of steem power. We all steemian wants to be powerful and working on it as much possible. I'm doing the same and my regular efforts helping me on that.

July is very closer to us and I hope my earning will be greater than June. I wish I'm not expecting something impossible. This month my target was one thousands of steem power and I successfully made it, what else I want? Each month if I earn 1k and more then it will help me achieving club dolphin in next 4-5 months which once took more than six months. My goals are not biggest, but I'm hopeful for something big and I wish my earning will help me to be powerful financially.


line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Love & Peace ❤️😇

CC:

@girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mikitaly

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Excellent work!! Hope July will be a wealthy month 🥰🥰

Congratulations my friend, you are really making great growth. Your perseverance and commitment are making you achieve your goals.
Keep it up. 👍🚀😊

Thanks dear, your kind word motivate and heal me. Your support as curator also behind this achievement, wish you get big return for contributing on my achievement here. Love you dear beautiful friend Miki 🤗💖❤️💗🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.73
ETH 2723.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56