You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The apartment where I lived :)

in Italy6 days ago

What a beautiful and nostalgic experience! Going to the apartment and school where you spent your childhood must have been special. Your children are lucky to share this meaningful trip with you. I love how you captured these memories from your past. It's amazing how revisiting old places can bring back such vivid memories. Your trip seems like a wonderful way to connect with your past and share it with your family.

Sort:  

I intend to visit there again in the future, and I will also visit other places of my memories. I imagine my children growing up and visiting places with their memories and reminiscing about old memories like me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05