The apartment where I lived :)

in Italy6 days ago

I lived in Gwangyang city when I was 7-8 years old. It's close to Suncheon city, where I came on a family trip this time, so I went to Gwangyang while driving this morning. I visited the apartment where I lived about 35 years ago. I still have vivid memories of that time. :)

1000027481.jpg

1000027480.jpg

1000027482.jpg

The elementary school I went to is the same as then. It was fun to recall the memories of that time.

1000027485.jpg

Today, I'm going to spend my day looking around the places I went often when I was young. It will be a meaningful time for my children, too. I hope your day is fun and happy. Have a nice day. Thank you. :D

@sean2masaaki

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @sean2masaaki,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

What a beautiful and nostalgic experience! Going to the apartment and school where you spent your childhood must have been special. Your children are lucky to share this meaningful trip with you. I love how you captured these memories from your past. It's amazing how revisiting old places can bring back such vivid memories. Your trip seems like a wonderful way to connect with your past and share it with your family.

I intend to visit there again in the future, and I will also visit other places of my memories. I imagine my children growing up and visiting places with their memories and reminiscing about old memories like me. :)

The brain stores more memories than we think, many years ago, but your memories are there and the lived sensations that a device cannot save, in this we humans are ahead.
Regards

I think human memory is amazing. There are times when I don't usually know it, but at some point I suddenly remember it, and sometimes I want to forget it, but I keep remembering it. So I decided to just accept it and not think deeply about it. If I pay attention, it can be stressful. :)

We support Nature and Agriculture related posts. Welcome to our community links is here. and also here is our discord link

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Add a subheading(1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09